Alhaji Grunsah granted bail

Read Comments Comments (9)

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

HOW MANY CATTLE N GOATS DID HE SELL FOR BAIL...LOL. ALHAJI PAA. MASSA, CARRY YOURSELF IN A MORE DIGNIFIED MANNER SMALL. PERHAPS, HE IS JUST GETTING OLD N SENILE FROM FINANCIAL STRESS

• WWW.SPORTS.FILMOVER.COM 10 years ago

Watch All Your Footy Channels Sky Sports At SPORTS.FILMOVER.COM

• I-SCOUT 10 years ago

FOOTBALL SCOUTS AND AGENTS OPPORTUNITY
    Be a qualified and globally recognized football scout and agent within a month and start making good earning and benefits in football.
    BENEFITS
    1.SECURE CONTRACTS FOR PLAYERS
    2.NEGOT ...

• BRENYA 10 years ago

IDIOT.

• Lazy reporters 10 years ago

Why are Ghana news reporters lazy. Throught out the story there was no mention of the reason Mohammed Abdula was arrested ! Assuming everyone reading this story knows the original story?

• Ilunga 10 years ago

I think he was arrested for human trafficking

• James 10 years ago

travel opportunity for women in Oman.

female house helps are needed in Oman in the Gulf, everything has been sponsored by our partners in Oman all we need is your passport and in 3 weeks time you are gone

free:visa

f ...

• BRENYA 10 years ago

STUPID PIMP.DON'T YOU KNOW WHAT HAPPENS TO YOUNG WOMEN WHO GO TO THESE COUNTRIES FOR WHAT SOUND LIKE A NORMAL JOB? WHY DON'T YOU SEND YOUR MOTHER AND SISTERS IF IT WERE SAFE TO DO SO.LAZY PIMP.GET A JOB AND STOP THE SWINDLING ...

• Anes Wiesbaden German 10 years ago

Help