Kwesi Appiah: Well done Nigeria & Keshi

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Kwame Philly 10 years ago

Nice touch Coach Appiah in showing class. Coach Stephen Keshi may be your friend, however whenever Ghana is playing against Nigeria, the Super eagles,and Coach Stephen Keshi become our "enemy", our opponent, and our obstacle ...

• Proudly African 10 years ago

Nice one from the Black Stars Coach. The Super Eagle is waiting for the Black Stars too to join the list of African teams that qualify for the nations Cup (Which in my Opinion, the BS have qualify already). West Africa all th ...

• Nijaboy 10 years ago

Thanks Appiah. We are anxiously awaiting Ghana's qualification on Tuesday. You are a perfect gentleman. This is a lesson to some myopic Ghanaian fans and citizens. Ghana and Nigeria are brothers. Our Politicians and brothers ...

• KKB 10 years ago

Very mature and it is a lesson to everybody on this web. stay bless and your daily comments will be highly appreciated

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

WE WILL ONLY ATTACK NIGERIANS IF SOME IMBECILE OF THEIR KIND COMES HERE ON GHANAWEB TO CAUSE TROUBLE, PERIOD. RESPECT IS RECIPROCAL, NO NIGERIAN SHOULD BRING THEIR PRIDE ON US, WE GHANAIANS ARE TRENDSETTERS AND PACESETTERS. A ...

• him 10 years ago

Well said. Any time i smell a hint of disrespect from my nigeria friends, i put them to to sleep.

• OWISU.P 10 years ago

HEY, CONTEMNOR or whatever your name is, can't you even take a complement without resorting to insults.There's nothing in Nijaboy's comments remotely provocative for you to come out throwing insults and threats left and right ...

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

THE SPELLING OF YOUR NAME TELLS ME YOU ARE NOT EVEN A GHANAIAN, WHERE IN GHANA IS SOMEONE CALLED OWISU? KWASEA TO ALATA IMBECILE. I WILL DEFEND MY NATION GHANA AND EVERY GHANAIAN SHOULD STAND AGAINST ANY BOKO HARAM MEMBER NIG ...

• GHFUO , be serious & change ur thinki 10 years ago

Asshole keep changing names clogging up spaces, do you have a job? From ROMANO to GHFUO , to wise talk UK . You're sick in the head. If you really hate naija why don't you go and meet one and say it to their face coward o ...

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

I CAN SEE THE SIGNS OF MADNESS IN YOUR COMMENT, I DONT TALK TO MAD PEOPLE LIKE U. SEEK PSYCHIATRIC HELP

• CHINEKE 10 years ago

This is the type of Ghanaian behavior that I am used to.As you may have guessed I know quite a lot about Ghana as I literally grew up there.I had my secondary and university level education in Ghana and have nothing but cheri ...

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 10 years ago

I am glad to read that the BS are not going to Egypt to sit on our 6=1 aggregate lead. If we attack them, we will surely get a goal. Should we do that, we are in Brazil as it will give them a mountain to climb. The best way t ...

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 10 years ago

No doubt Steven Keshi is the best African coach in the world now. This man qualified Togo for the world cup in 2006 only for the authorities to give the team to Otto the expatriate who once managed Ghana Starlets in the early ...

• habib u.s.a. 10 years ago

hommmmmmmmmmm africans suld stand by each other.we suld pray for all africa teams to go to final in brasil 2014.but g.black stars re my love.i love all africaaaaa,africa is for africanssssssssss.lllove africa

• MAKA 10 years ago

DECENT FRIENDLY

• JAH 10 years ago

GOOD GAME NIGERIA,AFRICA WE ARE COMING!!

• jas 10 years ago

Good example Appiah! united we stand, divided we fall Africans. all the best black stars and join your fellow Nigerians

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST go www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• kwame poison 10 years ago

If you had lived in other parts of the world,you would have realised that Ghanaians interact with Nigerians more than any African.It is only when it comes to football where the spat begins and which i feel it's natural due to ...