[Video] Egypt-Ghana Full Game

Read Comments Comments (10)

• The Stallion 10 years ago

I dey see Italy v. Brazil in beach soccer. I don buzz, abi?

• Yaw Manu 10 years ago

Scam

• IMPANIMFUO USA 10 years ago

BRAZIL VS ITALY OR GHANA VS EGYPT?

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

1. DAUDA NEEDS SERIOUS TRAINING ON AERIAL BALLS
    2. AFFUL ON HIS WORST DAY IS BETTER AT THE LEFT BACK. OPARE IS BETTER AT RIGHT BACK, BUT AA IN HIS WISDOM SWITCHED THEM UP. WAT AN IDIOT. HE IS ALWAYS EXPERIMENTING....THIS FOO ...

• Great 10 years ago

I dey see am too maselfoo

• Stevoo US 10 years ago

forward it a little bit to watch the kumasi goals and the egypt full game

• Bobo 10 years ago

Ghana did not play like they are ready for the World Cup, they were outplayed by far.

Make me wonder what happened to Egypt in Ghana, looks like they did not prepare for that match.

• dread 10 years ago

I love Egypt but Ghana was better on the occasion.
    Weldone Ghana Make Africa proud

• MTL 10 years ago

I just a sign of respect to Egypt. We could have demolished them. U can see the players were just giving the ball back to the Egyptians intentionally. Dede, Asamoah, Muntari, Essien were all doing the same mistakes. The good ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

WHY AA NEEDS A TECH DIRECTOR!
    DO U KNOW THE RESPONSIBILITIES OF A TECHNICAL DIRECTOR? I WOULD URGE ALL SOCCER LOVERS TO GO N FIND OUT THE DUTIES OF A TECH DIRECTOR BEFORE THEY COMMENT. SECONDLY, BRASIL HAS A HEAD COACH IN SC ...