Germany to build training complex in Brazil

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Isaac Mensah 10 years ago

They can even build a stadium,we do not mind. We have to be focused and we will beat them. The history of the WC is replete with many upsets.

• RED-SOKOTO-GUDARI 10 years ago

What matters most is serious training and coperation among player and the management! God will take of the rest. The sports complext is good but we cannot imitate them because we dont have the money! And we are not obliged to ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

SO WAT WILL HAPPEN AFTER GERMANY QUALIFIES TO THE GROUP QUARTER FINALS?
    WILL THEY MOVE OUT AND ABANDON THIS SITE? THEY R BUILDING A MINI STADIUM THAT WILL ASSIMILATE THE TEMPERATURE OF EACH STADIUM THEY PLAY IN. EEEIII, AND ...

• Jojo 10 years ago

Is GFA hana serious??
    Wedi nam nayi nam! IF Ghana is serious money should not be a limiting factor! Players welfare, training and conditioning should and must be the priority.
    All the money Politicians and corrupt officia ...

• mugu1 10 years ago

ready again!!!
    The German Football Association (DFB) said it is not funding the project.

• agang 10 years ago

We cannot build stadium in Brazil. How many good ones do have in Gh. Let them do whatever good for them. We will prepare Tym will tell.

• kwesi appiah is a weak coach ghana i 10 years ago

for what i saw the last maqtch about ghana we realy need a good coach otherwise we will go and disgrace ourself at the world cup alarm bells are begginging to ring about kwesi appiah his judgement ghana needs s a professio ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

THE GERMANS WILL GO HOME EARLY ...

• Kente Warriors!! 10 years ago

You do not go into business thinking you are going to fail. The Germans mean business and may we should follow suit by clearing some part of the amazon forest for camp. Brazian akrantie from the amazon is good for stamina!!!! ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

WE CAN TAP PALM-WINE AND DISTILLE 'OGOGLO 'TOO....VERY GOOD IDEA ....

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

BRASIL HVE NO PLANS OF BUILDING ANYTHING LIKE THIS. BUT THEY WILL GO TO THE FINAL N TRY TO WIN THE CUP.

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

After ghana kick them out, ghana can occupy the complex

• Pastor 10 years ago

This is arrogancy times Ten.But this is the German way of doing things.Pompos and arrogancy.Hoping they fall on their noses,

• Rasheed@Rasheedmulor 10 years ago

You no get money, so you dey jealous the one e get money.Hahahahahaha.Why do wish them ill luck? and you call yourself a pastor.I dey shame o.By the grace of OYNAME, they will succeed.

• The Stallion 10 years ago

"...By the grace of ONYAME, they will succeed..."? For whereeeee?!!!.

You think say I recite my mystic words for nothing? The WC is coming to Ghana!!! You sef!!!!

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Another V-power thing or not we live to see.

• South 10 years ago

Why not stadia but jus training complex?They can build even stadia we don't care

• mohammed amin abdallah,adenta,fafraha 10 years ago

they know how to judiciously use money at their disposal.they are not corrupt and above all they have money.compare to Germans we spend too much on football.despite lack of water,frequent power outages.do you think all what w ...

• member-Y 10 years ago

GH can join them in their training complex. i'm sure the Germans wouldn't mind. if you can't beat them in building preparation grounds, just join them.

• Kofitse Kpoh 10 years ago

Knowing a bit abt German engineering, they will normally build everything up in Germany and assemble them in Brazil. Will normally take about a week or 2 to finish this complex. After they can easily disassemble the complex a ...

• JH New York 10 years ago

This write-up is article of no use.
    Why do you compare Germany to Ghana !
    Since when was Ghana govt able to afford mosquitoe nets for the poor,weak and vulnerable.
    I have no idea about German's economy at the moment.But it ...

• rard Kotanko Germany 10 years ago

Please if you can follow German newspapers
    you will learn that this projekt started last year
    as a family business project to build a beach hotel complex. The DFB Football Ass .of Germ
    any is giving a support to this inves ...

• Footballer 10 years ago

As a matter of fact, Europeans have problems playing in tropical zones and vice versa where Africans have problems playing in Europe where one is not use to. So i think that is why Germany is building this training plans. Afr ...

• Ceeboy Dangerman 10 years ago

Ghana please be cool, train, focus and calm. Calm, focus, train, cool and all shall be yours come world cup Brazil

• NYAME NIPA 10 years ago

All these doesn't bother anybody. they can carry the whole Germany to Brazil and fail to win the cup

• Pastor D.Forson 10 years ago

Let them build what ever,we are not shaking,Ghana will hit them very hard,and take over in Jesus name say amen