I will send POW and Mr.N to the Mancity's academy, to learn about the rudimentary of soccer, to qualify for a job in my administration.
Make Nigeria and Ghana proud. Wishing you good luck on your football journey.
NEMESIS,UK, Manchester City is scared of coming to Lagos to sign a deal. What about that NEMESIS,UK?
THIS OLD MAN IS NOT 17, HE'S PROBABLY 35 AT LEAST, ALATA IDIOT, HE WILL FLOP, MAN CITY WILL OFFLOAD HIM, KWASEA, HE SHOULD GONE FOR ARSENAL, PORTO OR SOME MIDDLE TABLE TEAM TO GAIN 1 ST TEAM FOOTBALL. MAN CITY, THERES NO CHAN ...
Ghanaian referees suspended for age forgery
Sports News of Tuesday, 24 September 2013
Source: footy-ghana
About a dozen of Ghanaian referees have been suspended by the Ghana Football Association from all divisions of the ...
This guy Iheanacho is well in his 30,s. If Man City think he will grow, they better think twice because the guy is already in his early 30,s
Funny news
Nigerians and their age cheat
DON'T WORRY FOR THIS 17 YEAR OLDMAN.NOBODY CAN REVERSE AGE WHEN IT CATCHES UP ON YOU.
Trust me, if Neymar was an African prodigy, his career would have been toyed with like this, as happened to Adiyiah. But Neymar could afford to stay in his own country, ignore all sorts of offers, develop and then, boom, he e ...
this guy was welcomed at the airport by his wife,piki when returning from the UAE and completed sec school in 2001 despite repeating primary 3 twice.. he's above 30 yrs
Since Iheanacho is not a Ghanain , he must be abused. When are you , Ghanaians going to stop being myopic? when are you going to stop being haters? when are you going to stop your stupid antics. A young boy that is probably o ...
look at his face, he's even older than my father....if mancity brought this guy to Ghana, waiting for him to grow, then i'm sorry cos the guy grow already
jealousy! jealousy!! GHANA MUST GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
ALATA PEOPLE ARE IDIOTS, THEY SMELL LIKE AJUNGLE SLUM
MY FRIEND STOP YOUR EVERYDAY SHOUTING OF SUCCESSFUL ,SUCCESSFUL ,WE ALL HAVE BEEN TO NIGERIA BEFORE YOU STILL HAVE MILLIONS OF ILLITERATES ,POOR PEOPLE BEGGING FOR ALMS ON THE STREET ,YOUR SISTERS PROSTITUTING ALL OVER THE GL ...
These ghana pple are nothing but goats. Your jealousy will destroy u 1day. stupid bunch of fools and idiots.
YOU'VE JUST BEEN TOLD THE TRUTH ABOUT HOW A GHANAIAN SEES A NIGERIAN EVEN THOUGH YOU'RE CLAIMING THE BEST AND THE RICHEST COUNTRY IN AFRICA IN THE NAME OF YOUR COUNTRY'S ECONOMY WHICH IS NOT EVEN SOUND TO BE BOASTED OF . IT'S ...
i was a child, when your notorious mobile police and gangs were raiding the ghettos of ghanaians in lagos in the 1980s.
i was a child in lagos, when my uncle was killed in a cold blood at the kampala ghetto near danjuma ci ...
Your problem is inferiority complex. You have a poverty mentality.
MAYBE YOU'RE JUST A YOUNG BOY SO WHATEVER TRUE STORY I TELL YOU ABOUT GHANA AND NIGERIA WOULD NOT MAKE ANY SENSE TO YOU BUT BE SINCERE AND GIVE ME AN ANSWER TO THESE ,HOW WOULD A GHANAIAN FEEL INFERIOR TO A NIGERIAN WHEN GHAN ...
Listen to the voice of experience. Big clubs here ( England ) hoover up talented kids both here and abroad because they are relatively cheap. They calculate, rightly, that if they can get one or two out of twenty kids into th ...
Fellow Ghanaians why are you insulting the young man or doubting his age? You can't determine his age by just looking at his photo. Even the MRI at Korle Bu Hospital cannot be precise in knowing the age much more your naked e ...
I LIKE YOUR NAME. REMINDS ME OF PRECALCULUS
THIS MAN IS NOT 17 YEARS PLEASE NAIJA
Not even bad broda,nd....well come nd Amen!, from Samms!....nd babye from now!!!....