Sammy Adjei furious about Ghana snub

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Abakar zanzeh 10 years ago

Sammy Adjei is very right because he has done a lot for Ghana and black stars. But it seems GFA really hate him he is far better than olele who has never save a penalty for once in the team but they can still take him back.

• kkkkk 10 years ago

You don't revive your career at the national team. Kingson was called because he had a stint with a team and was featuring for the team. Even so when he came and they found out that he wasn't better than what we already have ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

You are sensible KKKKK

• Mr.N 10 years ago

You don't revive your career at the national team.****Abakar zanzeh

The above statement is not true GFA has selective way of dealing with players Steven Appiah revive his career at the national team he was unattached and g ...

• Hubert. usa 10 years ago

I think they should give him a second chance. I think black stars need a goalkeeper who can stop penalties during shootouts. Adjei is good at that.

• ISAAC DANSO 10 years ago

SAMMY ADJEI WILL BE MY FIRST CHOICE FOR GHANA BUT SAMMY ADJEI HAVE ATTITUDE PROPLAME THAT CAN CONFUSE ANY DEFENDER. SCREMING AT THE DEFENDER.EVEN IF THEY MAKE MISTAKE TALK TO THEM INSTEAD OF SCREAMING AT THE DEFENDERS. HE SHO ...

• Jason 10 years ago

"they have helped others"

hence, BS does not consist of the best players and as we all know they don't line up the best players (for example goalkeeping) but it is all about friend politics..and to be honnest our local coa ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Even the loser team Hearts cut him and no other local team(not even in the third division) want to sign him.If Sammy wants to continue his career he needs to learn how to play and quit blaming others for his stupid career dec ...

• Ama 10 years ago

Delusional Adjei, even Hearts deems him as surplus to requirements so how does he expect to make the Black Stars team!!!!!!! Please Sammy Adjei, save your nonsense for your local chop bar!!!!!

• Paa 10 years ago

You were released by Hearts and you want to be called to the Black Stars?? Why not, if Dauda who is third choice at his team is the Black Star's keeper?? This is what setting a dangerous precedence does!!!

• Max 10 years ago

LOGIC!!! You retired from the national team (an individual decision you made). Kingston was dropped and recalled to the national team. Adjei shouldn't be moaning at all, he's not making sense.

• NOBLE ANINAGYEI 10 years ago

SAMMY AGYEI SHOUD BE CALLED BACK TO BLACKSTAR TO REVIVE HIS CAREER BECAUSE HE IS BETTER THAN SOME OF OUR NATIONAL GOALKEEPERS

• Boss 10 years ago

Sorry Sammy. But Black Stars and any national team is not meant for players who want to revive careers. It is meant for players who are at their very best with their clubs.

• Kwame Kumi 10 years ago

Not only is this guy funny, he also thinks too highly of himself. Wasn't he himself who 'retired' from the national team because he felt too big to be playing the role of a No.2 to someone else. He went round and round and ...

• king U S A 10 years ago

Is true the gfa to listen him

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

MASSA, GO N GET ACLUB N STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS. THERE R TONS OF CLUBS IN GH N AFRICA..

• abeka quaye 10 years ago

U were jealous of olele because he was an oly man starting for black stars. For this u retired and now what more do u want? Im a phobian but what u did was foolish. Do u remember what u did in the 2008 african cup semi finals ...

• okuninim 10 years ago

I just dont know what Sammy Adjei wants he just want to belittle the Ghana national team.Here is a guy who cannot even impress his own club for selection but wants to jump to the national team how? Is it ignorant or lack of k ...

• Hubert. usa 10 years ago

Sammy gave his all when . He was the number one keeper. I remember mali 2002,he was the best player on the Ghanaian team. When he is on the national team,he is more committed.

• okuninim 10 years ago

I just dont know what Sammy Adjei wants he just want to belittle the Ghana national team.Here is a guy who cannot even impress his own club for selection but wants to jump to the national team how? Is it ignorant or lack of k ...

• Golden Boy 10 years ago

Hei my friend, if you still want to make your future bright, go and register for Kotoko. My brother it is a fact I am telling you. Negotiate with them to re-launch your career. Hopefully you be on cloud nine. God bless you ...