Photo: Ghana's key players chartered flight for Montenegro friendly

Read Comments Comments (44)

• chubbi 11 years ago

you guys made my day goodluck to you all

• GHANAian 11 years ago

This shows patriotism. I am infact moved y these players action. For their concern to Mother Ghana and all what I will say is GOD BLESS YOU (All the players who chartered the plane), GOD BLESS GHANA.

• PASQUIN 11 years ago

God bless our homeland GHANA.

• THE ONE AND ONLY WAHJAHKAMAN, 11 years ago

OUR POLITICIANS SHOULD LEARN FROM THESE YOUNG MEN'S PATRIOTISM.THEY SPENT THEIR OWN MONEY TO DO SOMETHING FOR THE MOTHERLAND.

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 11 years ago

THESE GUYS SHOULD TAKE THEIR MILLIONS TO GH AND INVEST. LOOK AT INIESTA, DROGBA...INIESTA HAS A WINERY IN SPAIN CREATING JOBS N EXPOTING SPANISH WINE. DROGBA HAS A STAKE IN A GOLD MINE IN HIS COUNTRY. WAT ARE THESE GH PLAYERS ...

• POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 11 years ago

Folks, KPB played against Real Madrid and got substituted due to a slight injury he sustain, I'm not sure if he made it against Bayern Munich but he of all Ghanaian players flew to Italy after the Bayern match and waited for ...

• Mr.N 11 years ago

My friend do not let this fool you this has nothing to do about dedication it about comfort. No one want to get into that pee pee wee plane beside that there where drinks on-board and maybe with their wives. This not the 1st ...

• jabless 11 years ago

Mr.N. Wo ye kwasiaaa piiiii.wat else do you want them to do. Your dirty mouth.

• Mr.N 11 years ago

Get a life if you can't see or read the humor in my comment you can go to hell I would meet you there. When you are taking you bath and mad man like jabless take your cloth from the outside family bath house you do not run af ...

• Daniel K. Yeboah - Tema 11 years ago

Well done guys and we like to see more of this at the world cup and I know you will do more for us to see your commitment that you have for Ghana and God will bless you for what you have done.

• banaman 11 years ago

this is very nice, may God bless you guys.

• AMERICA LOVER 11 years ago

Money de talk .God bless u all Ghana Black Stars.

• Eric 11 years ago

Oh GOOD. MAY GOD MAKE ME LIKE THESE PEOPLE SO I CAN SHOW MY PATRIOTISM TO MOTHER GHANA.GO BRING VICTORY WE ARE BEHIND U.

• akk 11 years ago

Kevin is just pretending. let the world cup over and he will begin to tell us stories.

• Sethoo 11 years ago

Don't continue to be a pessimist what role are you playing yourself to lift the image of mother Ghana?Stop pointing your finger at others direct it to yourself.

• BJ 11 years ago

There seems to be a good commitment on the part of the players this time. It's such a good omen.

• objective ghanaian 11 years ago

If we were preparing for Afcon you guys would have seen how patriotic they really are esp Prince...massa their attitude changes only during world cup. Ghanaians dont be blind

• David 11 years ago

You are not really objective as you want the world to know. If these with international exposure decides to play for the Ghana in all competitions, how are the upcoming players going to get the necessary international exposur ...

• Nana Adjekum 11 years ago

Well done boys l love u guys.

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 11 years ago

Don't get injured!

• TRUTH 11 years ago

KEVIN IS DOING HIS BEST,EVEN ALLOT OF GUYS WERE BORN IN EUROPE BUT IF THEY SEE WE THE GHANAIAN BORN CITIZENS,THEY DONT WANT TO TALK TO US,EVEN THEY WANT EUROPEANS TO SEE THAT THEIR FROM GHANA,I,M CAP DRIVER AND I KNOW ONE GUY ...

• Zero munite 11 years ago

good luck guys.

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 11 years ago

THANK GOD RASHEED IS NOT A BS PLAYER ,HE WOULD HAVE SAID NO NO NO COS HE FEARS HEIGHT AND SMALL PLANES...
    I DON'T KNOW HOW HE WANTS TO GO BRAZIL TO CHEER THE STARS?????? WALKING????

In case you don't know, Rasheed has already made his mind to walk to brazil. He's actually going to take a "trotro" to Cape 3 points in the western region of Ghana and start his trip from there. With the rod of Moses, he'll p ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 11 years ago

LOL...RASHEED THE SEA-MAN....LOL

• Mr.N 11 years ago

Good old days most seamen I know always claimed to have gone to Port of Las Palmas also called La Luz Port so if Rasheed is proper seaman he should start from T'adi with the seaman handkerchief and go by Tema he should stop a ...

• KATAKYIE OF ST. LUKE HOUSE 11 years ago

WHAT A LOVE FOR YOUR COUNTRY!! GOD BLESS THESE YOUNG-MEN TO ACHIEVE THEIR MAIN OBJECTIVES

• Ojay 11 years ago

Why are they not wearing jackets.?Fake picture.

• Jim 11 years ago

Can you be carrying your load on your head while sitting in a car? please reason up

• Baso 11 years ago

They are not wearing jackets because it is warm in plane; come on man.

I'm impressed; hoping and praying that they stay fit for the World Cup. Good job guys!!

The day you'll travel by air for the first time in your life, remember this picture above and you'll know it's not fake. Don't worry for now, you just made it public you've not sat on a plane before. It's not strange having n ...

• Mr.N 11 years ago

Maybe he has a warm body and he need jacket all the time, maybe typical Ghanaian he would wear a snow boots and winter jacket because it came from USA.

I was in my Holy Village under the heat with sun at it apex and this g ...

Yes ooooo, I see them come around and buy some clothes to Ghana paaaa and I'm like "are you going to wear this in Ghana?" Jeeze.

By the way, do you remember years back when GPRTU told the winneba cab drivers to wear white ...

• Mr.N 11 years ago

That was the best time I do not know why the cab drivers did not keep the dress code they look different. The history about that is that during the 1969 election NLA who had the same colors as the cab tried to kidnapping a c ...

I didn't know that, thanks for the information but I guess the cab drivers stopped the ties because it kept flying into their food each time they ate and accidentally soiling their uniforms.

• Pablo 11 years ago

These boys have really made me weep deep down my heart. Some are ready to die for Ghana while or greedy politicians are up to nothing worthy. When you hear them cry, it is for your own interest. How many of them would have de ...

• NIPA 11 years ago

I beg to differ on this one, guys if the national teams gave me the platform to become rich and a star. I will do same, come on it is the worldcup and they know being among the starting 11 or on the 23 players list will boost ...

• concern citizen 11 years ago

I wish them good luck in tomorrow game.

• OBTT 11 years ago

WELL DONE BOYS, GOD BE WITH YOU. FOR OUR MINISTRIES, ALL THEY CAN BOAST OFF ARE CORRUPTION HERE AND CORRUPTION THERE, CORRUPTION EVERYWHERE. NO ORGANISATIONAL INSIGHT.

• PHOBIA-PHOBIA--Leeds 11 years ago

I think Ghana decided well to play against Montenegro because it's really a formidable side and above all they beat Germany in 2010.Although there's no MATHS in football it would still inspire confidence in Ghana that Germany ...

• ranky 11 years ago

GRAZIE GRANDE FRATELLI

• ranky 11 years ago

GRANDE FRATELLI GRAZIE

• DANNY 11 years ago

MAY THE LORD BLESS YOU ALL FOR THIS

• boy 11 years ago

We are strong playing for u, ur families and ur career so u will always have the heart and will to play n support our motherland. For the money u will get more n ur great grand children can't even finish spending ....... U gu ...