Kotoko are match-fixing experts â?? Alhaji Grusah

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Keeled 10 years ago

A club that sacks it's coaches immediately after they have won them the league certainly cannot claim to be worthy champions. They end up telling the whole world that they won the championship for the coach. Abdul Razak, Bash ...

• Humphrey Mensah 10 years ago

Kwasia, you believe this illiterate cola chewing bastard. If you are a team based in Kumasi with most people kotoko supporters and you want to go against kotoko by associating your team with Hearts and you want to be happy in ...

• AAA 10 years ago

Kwasea again, how much did we pay you when we (Kotoko) beat you 3-0 in the first round. go to Agogo and die with you cattle, nantwie nua.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Don't mind that idiot. No wonder Kumasi is a piece of shit now. I wish you guys were in Kumasi during the 60's and 70's. These Zongo bastards have destroyed the city. They think Kumasi is Hohoe where they can go on rampage ov ...

• ATWOMOH 10 years ago

Why is Otumfuo's name attached to any clandestine activity in this country? Huh?

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

THIS CATTLE GRAZER BEATS UP HIS PLAYERS BCOS THEY COMPLAIN OVER NON PAYMNT OF SALARIES. THIS SAME GRUZAH HAS BEEN BANNED FROM AN AIRLINE IN GH N NOW LOOK AT WAT HE DEY YAB? NO SERIPUS PERSON SHOULD MIND THIS CONCERT

• Leeeee 10 years ago

what a stupid and dirty man. we talking about something that happened in 2014 and you are comparing it to something that happened in 1968/69. hitting your forehead on the ground which has given you a mark is not helping you t ...

• peter okyere Akwatia 10 years ago

Am not surprise Alhaji Grusah is saying this, we all know him as a staunch hearts supporter when e claimed he was a coner stone official.If. Alhaji thinks kotoko is fond of destroying other rival teams in Kumar then he should ...

• KWESI MANU,OKLAHOMA-USA. 10 years ago

IT,S INCREDIBLE HOW ASHANTI,S ALWAYS WANT TO BE AND ARE CORRUPT IN ALMOST ANYTHING THEY DO.CAN,T THEY EXERCISE DECENCY AND DECORUM AT LEAST FOR ONCE. MANY A TIME,I FEEL EMBARRASSED IDENTIFY -ING WITH THIS TRIBE WHEN AM OUT OF ...

• Agbelevino 10 years ago

This is Ian test case for the FA to deal with to prove to the world that we run a quality league comparable to the descent ones out there. It should not only be by word, but deeds.Walk the talk football people.

• ghana 10 years ago

Listen to this trokosi. Hatred wilk destroy you toilet maggots.

• KOFI MUMUI 10 years ago

I remember that incident. Shame on Kotoko.

• AAA 10 years ago

Ofui, no wonder you call yourself mumuni. That goalkeeper was Robert Mensah, but who does not know Robert. Why did you not report to the GAFA as it was called at that time.

• KOFI MUMUI 10 years ago

Bastard! What is your point here? What has Robert Mensah got to do in the article? Think, if possible. If it is not possible for you to think let your children help you out.

• AAA 10 years ago

Aboa dawn, I am telling you a fact and you are displaying your stupidity, Robert Mansah was the goalkeeper in the sad match, is this difficult for you to understand?. Kwasea ba, watchman ba, garden boy ba. Kofi who? what a na ...

• AAA 10 years ago

Odwan ba read,
    “I was in the stadium when Kotoko played a match in this town at the Baba Yara stadium and the goalkeeper was reading a graphic in post whiles the match was still in play because they had fixed the match an ...

• jjjjjjjjj 10 years ago

Everybody thinks they are saint. Corruption is everywhere, didn't Nania fc score 64-0 or something? Even Caf is awam. Fifa is awam so wassup? anyways oliiiioooo oli dade

• John 10 years ago

Most of Kotoko wins are fluke. What the Alhaji said is 1000 % right. They have been buying and manipulation games for a very long time. The worst part is they will never accept defeat any time they play a genuine game and los ...

• gg 10 years ago

Why don't you blame your stupid home teams who allow their conscience to be bought if you believe what this dirty cow dung Grunsah is saying. Jealousy is what is retarding you filthy smelly people to be successful in anytuhin ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Nobody listens to a woman beater. Shame unto him. CRIMINAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Pepeni1pepeni 2 mosi1 &privat jet 10 years ago

Alhaji grusah talk too much . He himself is he kotoko fun or Hearts. Before he form his own team? The cola chew man and too much talk talk. He does not keep his mouth shut we are going to relegate his team again . Grusah it ...

• K. Sarpong, Selden, New York, USA. 10 years ago

I remember Grusah from the days when he had a youth team at Manhyia called Hearts. The main rival was Astons and they battled each other for supremacy at Manhyia park, sometimes in the presence of the late Asantehene, Otumfuo ...

• K. Sarpong, Selden, New York, USA. 10 years ago

I remember Grusah from the days when he had a youth team at Manhyia called Hearts. The main rival was Astons and they battled each other for supremacy at Manhyia park, sometimes in the presence of the late Asantehene, Otumfuo ...

• John 10 years ago

Nonsense

• KKK USA 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS FOOLISH ALHAJI THINK ABOUT YOUR SELF FOOL YOU WILL GO BACK TO DIV 3

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Anything coming out of this stupid man's mouth has always been a lie and as rotten as his teeth,

• south 10 years ago

Mmmm we shall see one day. I'll be happy if Ashanti is not part of Ghana.

• south 10 years ago

All bad things stated from ashantis. They always want victory at all cost.

• KOfi ASiedu. 10 years ago

Go back to the north.We don't want you in Kumasi.Asante land. What are you doing in Asanteman?

• FABULOUS 10 years ago

MATCH AFTER MATCH FIXERS,NOT A SINGLE SEASON THAT NOTHING IS ATTRIBUTED TO KOTOKO TEAM.MUST STOP SUCH AN ACT. VERY BAD

• Kofi Bekoe-Bronx, New York 10 years ago

you right Alhaji Karim Grusah. And thank you for that, i really think everybody in Ghana knows about it. That's why they can't win any cup in Africa...

• kwadwo kyei 10 years ago

If ur team is struggling jst go back to the drawing board and stop comparing urself to the champions

• KATAKYIE OF ST. LUKE HOUSE 10 years ago

NONSENSE.WHEN U WITNESSED KOTOKO FIXING MATCHES, WHY DID U NOT REPORT TO GFA? WHEN CORNERS WERE FIXING MATCHES TO SABOTAGE KOTOKO WHAT DID U SAY? POOR MANAGEMENT CAUSED CORNERS TO FALL AND YOUR CLUB HAS ONLY 2 YEARS TO EXIST ...

• kodjo 10 years ago

even some of the world cup matches are fixed. ali vs sonny fixed

• John 10 years ago

Idoit, most of kotoko criminal acts were aided by the GFA and the referees. .thief people.

• peter okyere Akwatia 10 years ago

It is only people with little minds like Alhaji Karin Grusah will believe what this foolish man who call him self Alhaji is saying.is he trying to say kotoko is only successful in Ghana? When foolish people are given the pla ...

• SMOKING WEE EVERYDAY 10 years ago

THIS IS LATEST TO ME . THE STORY MIGHT BE TRUE IN THOSE DAYS . GRUSA WAS MY NEIGHBOUR AND HIS HOUSE WAS VERY CLOSE TO OTUMFOUR .

• the real babyjet - essuman 10 years ago

The man is hallucinating, a whole lot of paranoia. A bit senile too, when Osei Kofi played football, there was no Baba Yara stadium. what do you do to a neighbor who plots with your "enemy" to seek your downfall? corners we ...

• Dr. i k aka de respectman 10 years ago

habaa Alhaji Abdu Grusah tell us how you take brought up king Faisal in the premiere league and what happened in tamale with cuornesstone

• Big Mozay 10 years ago

Ei Alhaji, hmm...... No further comments.

• Oheneba osei Yaw Akoto 10 years ago

go back to drinking apethsihi and trokossi blood. l

• Fabolous 10 years ago

When Kotoko beat Hearts in Accra, at their own backyard was that match fixed too? Alhaji Grunsah doesn't know what he's talking about.

• CORNESTONES 10 years ago

I WILL BE BACK. SOON

• Me 10 years ago

I DON'T KNOW OF ANY SERIOUS PERSON THAT TAKES THIS FILTHY IDIOT SERIOUSLY.THIS IS THE SAME IDIOT WHO INSISTED AIR TRAVEL RULES BE CHANGED JUST FOR HIM AND ASSAULTED AN INNOCENT WOMAN WHEN ASKED TO COMPLY.ONLY FOOLS WILL TAKE ...