Genoa eye Boakye-Yiadom’s return

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Isaac Mensah 10 years ago

Can AA include him in the WC? He is far better than Jordan

• wise 10 years ago

This prodigy chap is the only GH striker plying is trade in a top top league, Spanish la liga. Scored real Madrid, played 90 solid minutes against Barcelona and you AA still don't include him in the blackstars team. Hmmmm God ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

THIS CASSAVA COACH WILL DIE FROM TAKING TOO MUCH BRIBE. EVEN JESUS, KWAME NKRUMAH SEF WILL PAY BRIBE TO PLAY FOR GBSTAR AS LONG AS AKWASIA APPIAH IS COACHING GBSTAR. WAT A TOMFOOLERY IDIOT...

• The truth 10 years ago

I now know you why you are many people regard you as a lunatic. You are indeed truly mental sick and go and ask for help. You say one thing now then soon you say another. You claim on one hand Akwasi Appiah doesn't need help ...

HOW MANY TIMES HAVE I SAID THAT AA NEES A QUALITY TD FOR BRASIL? WE DONT NEED A 1 GOAL PROJECT LIKE MILO. AA HAS EVEN SHOWN THAT HE CAN OBTAIN BETTER RESULTS THAN MILO. WAT AA NEEDS IS A COACH LIKE RIJKAARD. DO URSELF A FAVOR ...

• GHANAian 10 years ago

AKWASI APPIAH YOU SHOULD NOT WAIT FOR GON GON TO BE BEATEN INTO YOUR EARS BEFORE YOU CALL THIS BOAKYE-YIADOM TO THE BLACK STARS!! BY THE WAY, CAN'T YOU SEE THAT THIS BOY IS FAR BETTER THAN MOST OF YOUR CURRENT CHOSEN PLAYERS! ...

• FA 10 years ago

HE IS FAR BETTER THAN JORDAN.THERE ARE TOO MUCH KONONGO KAYA IN GHANA.LOOK AT THE COUNTRY POLITICALLY !3Y3 ASEM OOH

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 10 years ago

OUR MAN FOR BS A PROMISING STAR

• lion 10 years ago

Watch his game against Barcelona and he was great. Remember his shot even hit the cross bar in that particular match, he more than deserve to be in the black stars team.

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 10 years ago

COACH AA CAN TRY ,RABU,BOAKYE YIADOM TOO TO BRASIL

THIS GUY IS THERE N YET U KEEP ENTERTAINING ADOMAH AND JORDAN....TWEAA COACH

• simple 10 years ago

Played for the blackstars in the toughest world cup qualifiers.I mean boakye yiadom played against Sudan and Lesotho and we won the match convicely.Excuse me to say some of we ghs are fools, we have a better striker to help t ...

• abena kwabena 10 years ago

They need to take a good look at him and Aboagye, at least give them the chance to prove them selves. Pele got the chance at age 17 and immediately became the life-wire of the Brazillian team that won the WC 3 times in a row. ...

• Akamai 10 years ago