I am more than happy here - Gyan

Read Comments Comments (46)

• GIVE US NEWS 9 years ago

GREAT. WISH YOU THE BEST BECAUSE YOU ALWAYS COME BACK TO SCORE FOR GHANA.

BUT REALLY, GHANAWEB AND ITS SOURCES, WE HEAR THIS ALL THE TIME, SO WHAT IS REALLY NEW HERE?

ANYTHING NEW? ANY NEW EUROPEAN CHASERS?

• Avogadro 9 years ago

Yes, he is still enjoying the desert but let's understand that there are no European teams interested in him anymore. I don't believe that he can compete anymore at that level. They are looking for strikers that can score six ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH U ASAMOAH GYAN U KILLED MY BE LOVED SON BRING HIM BACK KWASEA BI.U KNOW THE PAIN I AM GOING THROUGH

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

YOU FOOL, DONT YOU KNOW THAT CASTRO IS DEAD. HE DID NOT PUT CASTRO ON THAT SKI BOAT. CASTRO WAS AN ADULT AND GYAN DID NOT MAKE DECISIONS FOR HIM. IT IS NOT ONLY CASTRO WHO PERISHED, THERE WAS ANOTHER LADY THAT LOST HER LIFE. ...

• The Stallion 9 years ago

But we can't use "dead" because no "body" has been found.
    As at now, all evidence is circumstantial.
    I lie bad?

• fabio1! 9 years ago

d lyks of eto'o,drogbas etc who older dan u & re in deir 30s re craving 2 play competitive futbol...& u re playing @ d middle east @ ur peak & u re proud of it??? ooo naaa...u lazy futbola!

• AMERICA LOVER 9 years ago

But! He's still earning millions.My brother, think of what you will eat today.Gyan is one of the richest guy on this planet.

• GHFUO: nyantakyi take a hike! 9 years ago

IF MILO IS HIRED AGAIN TO USE GBSTARS AS HIS DOORMAT. WE THE FANS WILL BOYCOTT N SHAME THE TEAM...

THE NEXT GH COACH
    QUESTION NUMBER 1.
    HAVE U WON A REPUTABLE TROPHY AT THE SENIOR LEVEL FOR CLUB OR COUNTRY. AS COACH OR ...

• ALI, Ayigya. 9 years ago

What's going on between you and Chaka USA? Is it true you've been using vulgar stuff in your comments, eg "wo maame t**"? He was very hard on you calling you SCHMUCK, nitwit, lowlife, low-lying dog.Oh boy! That wasn't nice. B ...

• Kwame, Ash Town. 9 years ago

Hey dude, did u use "wo maame tw*" here? Really?! I can't believe you did that. Do you have a mother? What!! Even if you come from a motherless home you shouldn't be using such street words here, pinhead. Crackheads like you ...

• DIANA, BRONX. 9 years ago

I remember very well your regrettable choice of words that has offended these guys who are "ganging up" on you. Fool, if you are sick, better go get some help somewhere, definitely not here. What kind of a stupid fool are you ...

• Bandana 9 years ago

KOFI USA are you a cleaner in Yankee? We speak like one we need answers to this question the guys did not act appropriately after the so called incident. They should have either said he was dead or alive how can you gomissing ...

• robot! 9 years ago

Murtherfucker go and jail ya ebola patient father for he is responsible for ya mums stinky cunt!dickhead!

• CULBUTO 9 years ago

AND HOW OLD DO YOU SAY YOU ARE ?????

AGE-CHEATING GHANAIANS ????? hmmmmmm !!!!

• Bandana 9 years ago

where is CASTRO YOU HAVE BLOOD ON YOUR HANDS. HOW DID HE GET MISSING. Did he die? oN THE SEA YOU ARE EITHER DEAD OR ALIVE WHY DID YOU SAY HE WENT MISSING ?

• Frank 9 years ago

Local fool.

• Jess 9 years ago

Goodluck and enjoy yourself but why is it that folks around you die so accidentally?

• The Stallion 9 years ago

As for Ghanaians paa!!!
    That's why the whites found it easy to take slaves from Ghana. You will remain like that!!!

• syncopa 9 years ago

Stay there, ok? You guys can't pull the wool over our eyes forever.

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,East Hartford,Con 9 years ago

I can bet my rent money this old man is waaaay more than 28 years and by the way who cares about these CHEATS you guys call BOYS including Justice Dzamefe.

• shark 9 years ago

sorry for u

• Kwame fred 9 years ago

God bless you boy enjoy your life .

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Wo maame Kwasea nursing home Worker
    Atibini kwasea Bi Yemba.

• robot! 9 years ago

@@@@ u are a dump ass dirty ebola patient.GHANA IS MADE UP OF ALL THESE JACKASSES,HOW WILL THE NATION PROSPER.ARE NOT A TOLL COLLLECTOR ON ONE KVIP IN GHANA,U THINK U CAN HIDE.YA EBOLA PATIENT MUM HAS WASTED HER TIME?DONT PE ...

• Jah 9 years ago

Komi & @@@@@ shame on you remember some of our friends & family have raised Doctors & lawyers out of that job

• nana boateng 9 years ago

yea it's been great so far for Gyan n I say a big tanx to him yet I want to watched him play in European league again bcs I loved seeing playing.

• fuseini,tamale 9 years ago

why wont u be happy when u play in a poor uncompetitive league and make huge earnings that gives ur bro the right misbehave around,,,foolish gyans

• KANAWU 9 years ago

Gyan is not only a good footballer, he is a very smart astute person. Life is not always about making names everywhere. He has found a place that gives him peace and comfort to apply his trade. Allow him to make a choice.Some ...

• Abraham 9 years ago

Thanks u said it all. Let the haters yelling that's their problem....

• Mike 9 years ago

He plays because he enjoys the game and above all for money. He is getting both. So, what is your problem

• Emmanuel Hazy 9 years ago

Daz gud of urs kip it up,but tek care ooooooo.

• Gbadegbenyo Hazy 9 years ago

Don't blame Gyan bcos castro is old 2 mek a decision 4 himself. Goo gyan goooo

• Nii from Mamprobi 9 years ago

Name a nation that won World Cup with a captain and best striker playing in third tier league????

• NARTEY ADAMS KWESI 9 years ago

Does my man Gyan keep it up

• Kitsem 9 years ago

Gyan, your unknow big Sis, Bro kind DEEp your self into God`s hands and blood for your life to prove the world and words wrong about your best friend case.Is only God who knows the truth. Find a Good church, be bornagain, go ...

• I am Gyan#3# bst fan foreva 9 years ago

som STUPID commnts of som pple ar jst funny..jealousy mks ghanaian alwz tlk shit..i luv a commnt Gyan made @ instagram.."haters cn hate buh i ll stil com out victoriously all d tym" nd s tru!!!.Gyan u ar jst a gud nd unique f ...

• No law in Ghana 9 years ago

That's not important , where is Castro?, go and get him back to his family. Thunder fire you.

• OSEI TUTU 9 years ago

VERY LAZY FOOTBALLER !!

• Eric Dziwornu Wa 9 years ago

Jus enjoyed yr Arabs money n 4get about GH people after all life is about having peaceful mine n making it in life. And wat u are enjoying.

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

The guy is richer than all of your families. Europe or whatever. He decided what he wants. who are you to tell him what to do. he don't even know you guys. none of you haters makes more than $10.000 a month. Why do you care? ...

• NIPA 9 years ago

My brother, most Ghanaians think they know how to make decisions for other people whiles they have a can full of worms but ignore and think they have all the solutions to others' problems.

• J.o 9 years ago

Give the guy peace of mind so that he can deliver for you. If he doesn't deliver you would blame the coach.
    You should be grateful for what he has done for you.

• Avogadro 9 years ago

Yes, he is still enjoying the desert but let's understand that there are no European teams interested in him anymore. I don't believe that he can compete anymore at that level. They are looking for strikers that can score s ...

• Jah 9 years ago

Re-Kofi &@@@@@

• nash~apisco 9 years ago

remain there n dogg Gh

• Baani Bismark 9 years ago

aahhh... Gyan paaa.