Gov’t to reclaim $4 million from GFA

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Whatever 9 years ago

This should settle matters. The people of Ghana will get back its money it spend on John Boye and co and GFA especially Nyantakyi will have his peace to run the GFA and improve the blackstars for us.

• OGOGLO QUARTER! !!! 9 years ago

GORVMT MUST CLAIMING MORE THAN 4M.
    GORVMT MUST GET ATLEAST 5.5MIL....THANKS TO THE COMMI-TEA ,HAD NOT BE THEM GORVMT WILL GET JUST 1.5MIL.,,OOPS, CAN'T THINK OF THOSE CROOKS VULTURES WITH SHARP TEETH WAITING TO GRAB WHAT I ...

• Rasheed@Nyantakyi's father 9 years ago

Kwesi Nyantakyi is my son.His real name is Sulley Rasheed Gimba.Sulley has repented and is now born again.so please do not worry him anymore,okay?.

• OGOGLO QUARTER! !!! 9 years ago

YOUR SOON WILL SOON START DRINKING OGOGLO,, WHEN I READ THAT THE MUM WAS A MUSLIM, WHO AND WHERE THE HELL WAS HIS DAD FROM .KWESI NYATAKYI RASHEED IS AN OLD GREAT CROOK.

PS.I WILL LASH HIM TO DEATH IF HE WAS MY ...

• BUK MISSILE 9 years ago

GOVERNMENT SHOULD GET BACK EVERYTHING SINCE NYANTAKYI CAME IN 9 YEARS AGO.

AND MAHAMA MUST NOT SHARE IT WITH HIS BUNCH OF THIEVES AFTER WE'VE COLLECTED IT FROM NYANTAKYI AND HIS BUNCH OF THIEVES.

THE GREEDY FOOL SAYS HE ...

• KojoLee@Dilemma-Situation 9 years ago

Yea, "Onfa y3 sike ma y3n back and take his Fifa Black Star for his own. Even he has to pay us in addition 4% interest plus 3% of pain and sufferings.

• owusu 9 years ago

Improve Black stars for you and who?what we want is the development of the local league

• yaw 9 years ago

Dont get it wrong, the man is incopotent. Nothing he says is believable.

• baa kojo 9 years ago

im sorry but ghana govt is so so so embarrassing and very stupid. from the bottom of my heart. ur just screwing up ghanaians

• Ama Badua 9 years ago

Obviously there was misappropriation of funds among the officials of the GFA during the world cup this year. The government came to their aid in granting them the loan to pay the players their appearance money. They should be ...

• Frank Agyena-Afari 9 years ago

You don't know anything about soccer,so just shut up and go gossip with your friends.

• omanbapa 9 years ago

what are saying Frank? Ama is right, is it not that said govt should stay away from FIFA/ GFA issues? If that then govt should not have any affair with GFA with that stupid, nonsense, useless, bogus. thieves and mmoa GFA. ...

• omanbapa 9 years ago

what are saying Frank? Ama is right, is it not that FIFA who sais govt should stay away from FIFA/ GFA issues? If that then govt should not have any affair with that stupid, nonsense, useless, bogus. thieves and mmoa GFA. ...

• Ebo 9 years ago

This conniving lawyer needs a jail term just like the politicians.

• monkey they work 9 years ago

we are ih Gh whern woyome was asked to refund monies to the state,wher is it?Country full of jokers,u make unnecesarry noise and waste more money in the name of inquiry

• omanbapa 9 years ago

Nyantakyi must be jailed not him only but anyone who has hand in this scandal. THIS SAME GFA WAS THERE DURING KUFFOUR ERA BUT NOTHING OF THIS SORT HAPPENED. THEY COULDN'T ROBB US BUT THEY HAVE DONE IT UNDER THE GOVERNANCE OF ...

• SURE? 9 years ago

omanbapa, WO YE KWASEA PAA.
    HOW DO YOU KNOW THIS DID NOT HAPPEN UNDER KUFUOR?

DID KUFUOR, THE CHIEF THIEF OF STATE RESOURCES, SET UP ANY COMMISSION TO FIND OUT WHAT WAS HAPPENING UNDER NYANTAKYI?

YOU MUST BE A CLOWN!

• omanbapa uk 9 years ago

DONT INSULT!!! IN ANY RUMOUR THERE IS AN ELEMENT OF TRUTH. GHANAUANS STARTED TALKING ABOUT WHICH MADE MAHAMA DECIDE WHICH HE WAS NIT WILLING TO SET UP SUCH COMMISSION SO WE WOULD KEEP QUIET. IF THIS HAPPENED UNDER KUFFOUR THE ...

• omanbapa 9 years ago

I DONT TRUST GHANAIAN JUDGES AND THIS COMMISSION'S EXERCISE WILL NOT CHANGE ANYTHING. ITS ALL PART OD YENKYENNI. SOMEBODY WILL BUILD HIS 5-STAR HOTEL OR ACCOMMODATION FROM IT.FOOLS I HATE GHANAIAN LEADERS PAPAPAPA!!!

• Alahaji Mustapha 9 years ago

I urge all Muslims to give Nyantakyi some severe beatings for playing with the holy Koran.

• DD 9 years ago

Hmmm! As3m ooo,if only this amount will even be paid to government,we live to see.

• money SUCKERS 9 years ago

bring our money.

• Ray 9 years ago

I think Nyantakyi has done very well, and should continue his good work. He's made the gfa and black stars so lucrative and now everybody wants his position. You can talk but can you do the walk? If government officials paid ...

• Campaign Against Corruption 9 years ago

Not only should the Auditor-General track the return of the four million dollars to the government, he should also monitor how it is later disbursed. Also, the Auditor General should keep a close eyes on the remaining four mi ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

Ghana spent more than this -so where is the rest?
    financial lost to the state

• owusu 9 years ago

GFA should keep the money because it will get lost on its way to the government coffers.That money should be given to the premier league clubs