GhFuo, you never cease to baffle!!! YOU are advising Muntari to have " class " and " dignity ? Mama mia! Do you possess these values? What about your favorite line " ...wo maame tw * kankan "? Just look at your horrible rap s ...
@chaka
I used to fuck your moda for hot banku.banku shew in accra
Kwasia, u dey bronx without paper. I'm coming there in November and will make sure you are sent to rikers,.U fool. I didn't Grape your mother. I fucked her s ...
I can't believe you wrote this, GhFuo. I'm extremely disappointed in you.
You are behaving exactly as you've been tagged - RAPIST, MENTALLY CHALLENGED!!
Shut up Dede,how many goals have you scored this season.You will lose today.Mark my words.
Lyon just won 1-0
Lyon will beat Marseille two goal' s to one
Lyon 1, Marseille 0, FINAL.
AYEW is a player of no dourt,his wining and they shall be wining
Readers, that's GhFuo for you, IN REAL TIME. Do we need such a misfit at this forum? Since the day his checkered past - 2 years incarceration for rape at Nsawam Prisons, 3 years at Ankarful Mental Hospital as a mental patient ...