Uganda coach declares Ghana clash a David and Goliath affair

Read Comments Comments (12)

• we 9 years ago

Score blackstars when you meet them and stop contemplating like a woman. Blablabla

• kwazi 9 years ago

the stars will kill ur spirit and u be sacked

• The Stallion 9 years ago

You lie bad. You want change my vod to water? Lai, lai, you no fit.

• Rasheed 9 years ago

You sef,vodika no dey taya you? .Everyday,vodika, everyday vodika,why?.I go make Uganda beat us to punish make u,mark my words.Unless u kneel down beg me.U dey hear me ko?.

• The Stallion 9 years ago

You hear say vod or ogoglo turn to water before?
    You can have 12 eyes, but Uganda will not spoil my vod party.
    I will booze basa basa. Stop me if you can.
    I will not beg you, lai lai.

• EKOW PHOBIA 9 years ago

Yakundi Baba Rasheed.Na play e dey play

• Born King, Born cooler born ruler 9 years ago

Is that T-Bag? how much are we talking about? $5000 deal?

• AMEEE 9 years ago

THEY HAVE DECLARED THEIR INTENTIONS SO WE MUST BE PREPARED FOR THEM.THIS IS GOING TO BE A HIGHLY TENSED AND PHYSICAL MATCH SO WE NEED TO PLAN ACCORDINGLY.WE DON'T NEED ANY AWKWARDNESS IN THE POST SO PLEASE KEEP KWARASEY AND B ...

• Fantabulous 9 years ago

These people are just trying to wage psychological warfare. Their bark is way worst than their bite.Believe me, I saw both games against Togo and really they are toothless. They play physical game so the best way the Togolese ...

• Fantabulous 9 years ago

I couldn't have said it better.I would have felt a lot better if Konadu had called in more local players like Nuru, Ainooson, Opoku, Asare.And you are right Helegbe ' s call is long overdue. He will compliment Dede perfectly. ...

• Affuku Adod 9 years ago

We must take the threat serious!

• fo dotse 9 years ago

i love this coach, positive talk.
    but i beliv the stars are much more determined to satisfy their countrymen n women than they are.