‘Selection to the Stars is the prerogative of the coach’

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Soothsayer 9 years ago

A disciplined Black Stars that can win and also lose honourably is alright for me and not a Black Stars with players who are disrespectful and sometimes resort to carat

• Jsaves 9 years ago

Now they have a white man so they want to give him a free hand.

• Mr.N 9 years ago

True Kwesi Nyantakyi is walking away because he did not want to deal with Whiteman, Kwesi Nyantakyi was not Black Star management committee chairman when the Serbians were in charge. Kwesi Nyantakyi only took over after Akwes ...

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

Management Cmttee Jobs.....
    Breeds sika die3y and confusion!
    Please tell me what systems the Germans, Brasilians, Italians and spain are using to see them achieve much success.with their national teams?..shouldnt the respe ...

• DOTSE SEDEM. (TEELL THEEM)Ho 9 years ago

Where is that bush man who is heavily polluted with corruption n stealing? (I mean Kwasi Nyantekyi) He knows Grant is too heavy for him n his block headed n daylight stealing partners n that they will not be given the chance ...

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

Dotse Sedem, could you not just go ahead and say what you mean instead of calling others names? People can always separate the riff raffs from the decent and cultured web contributors. Where have you been? The term"bush man" ...

• KOFI ADU, TEMA 9 years ago

Mensah, I can easily tell that you're brand new at this forum. Dotse's insults are commonplace here. Stay clear away from a guy called Ghfuo if you don't want to be insulted with " wo maame tw*".

• yahooze 9 years ago

i thank gfa for apointing a new coach,but they should incould plays like isaac vorsah,john panstil adu sapei and co,for é suceeded of é black stars.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Kevin is finished. Next time if he sees Ghanaians who eat hot pepper in a hot weather he will learn to respect even their shit. Bad luck will follow Kevin until he learns to be polite and disciplined he will never progress

• PAPILLON , USA 9 years ago

Have you received my $200 contribution for Nana Bonsam to "fire the coal-pot" to "pepper shit" the other mutineers too? If Nana asks for money, pls count on me. NKWASEAFOU!!!

• Agumey 9 years ago

Back to SENDER

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

Give the coach his space, the peace of mind and the FA's maximum support so that he can be axed if he under-performs.

Looking back: "Avram is from Isreal and any nation that aligns with Israel will be blessed: so let's have him!" "No, no! Having him would put our boys in harm's way because being an ISRAELITE (?!?), he's an easy target for ...

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

Ghanaians will crucify you if you shaa and praise you if you are doing well. Fa wo kwasia Fa so ho

Ghfuo, I don't play that kind of game between you and Chaka, ok? My piece doesn't have a single insult in it. Who doesn't know you here? I was reading one of ur comments aloud to a friend. At the end of the second sentence, m ...

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

Papillon, what do you mean by " ...between you and Chaka"? I've read "Papillon" and if he inspires u, then you and GhFuo have something in common -- prison! Papillon was tough so I assume you're too. Take on GhFuo without inv ...

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

Papillon, what do you mean by " ...between you and Chaka"? I've read "Papillon" and if he inspires u, then you and GhFuo have something in common -- prison! Papillon was tough so I assume you're too. Take on GhFuo without inv ...

• kwame, OBUASI 9 years ago

Chaka, Papillon and GhFuo, s3 mo ho ato mo w0 US ne Canada aa, Y3n de3 Y3n ani abere paa, moate? Nkwaseafuo!! Find an arena for ur feud, not Ghweb.