The Black Star is not your property old man. Please let the young guys play their game.
hhhhmmmm old man 50 years old
he is 43 years old. where is his walking stick?
Inkoom is only "25",but he is warming the bench in the US.
HE IS BETTER THAN AFFUL AND HAS THE BODY HABITUS FOR A DEFENDER
I watch john pensil on ABSA premier league here in SA, He's far better than that stupid john boye
This Guy is crazy. He is old and slow. Today defender are fast and agressiv and same Time they attac, like Baba
KEEP DREAMING
Have you watched the south African league at all? It is by far the best league in africa. It's fast, players play tough and strong soccer. So how do u think painstil is cooing in such a league. If be wasn't fast enuff to keep ...
the black stars are getting desperate
what about john mensah too
Has not chalked up any memorable achievements for three or more decades!
Put him on the field and you`ll see that he is such a disaster,not even worth talking about! He is only interested in getting his hands on Kwasi Nyanta ...
We need experience players in the team
Kwasea, experience my ass.
You are on drugs.
Paintsil with all due respect give the young ones chance, we appreciate for what you did for mother Ghana but your time is over go and join John Mensah and the others.
At least he is not warming the bench like Inkoom.Inkoom is a Professional benchwarmer in the US.
Come on guys, did you all not pay attention to lack of experience in the defence during the WC? We need the likes of him back.
But big bro, i think that for now u are too old enough to play for blackstars and i think the players you started playing football with have all been retired from their national team and so i also want u toretire.Anyway i thi ...
Age.shouldn't be the factor to look at. Even if the player is 60yrs and playing consistent top flight soccer. Then he/she must be invited. I haven't been an advocate for painstil for.so long becos of his lackadaisical defendi ...
Fight hard to get your included if not forget, no Israel connection. Shalom.
John is regular and active,so he is fighting hard?.What about Inkoom who is warming the bench,did he fight hard to be invited to black stars?.
We want experienced players like Painstil,Mensah back in the squad ASAP,the BS defence is a sponge that soaks in too much water.
Paintsil tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah I will even train my small boy rather to came en defend for ghana black star pls. go en find devision. Zero to play becos there iS yr position to play Amen
Paintsil is vry gud oo...far bta dan afful..jonathan nd boye..Grant consider him 2 pair up wt d ada defenders..miracles ll happn!
All those who are saying paintsil is too old to play 4 the black stars .....una mouth and nyash dey smell too much !!!
Let us be honest friends, Paintsil has passed his prime. He is NOT good enough!