Michael Essien not in talks with Basaksehir

Read Comments Comments (13)

• #Ern is back!! 9 years ago

Oluman bugi - Nuumo alets3 kanpe!!

• Samir 9 years ago

Essien just retire and follow the example of Steve Appiah who just retired nobly.Your hey days is over you do not want any humiliations you are past that.You have paid your dues and have nothing to prove.You paid your dues at ...

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

He would surprise you at the next world cup in 2018. He is the new boy on the block to watch out for!

• Tony 9 years ago

Essien is finished after showing your useless character together with muntari and prince Boateng,look at your life now!very very disappointing!

• ben 9 years ago

oh! essien with God all things are possible, you have try your best.

• DJ 9 years ago

Asamoah Gyan should help him land in the arab countries.

• HE WILL RETIRE IN DISGRACE 9 years ago

So that he can undermine other Ghanaians over there too? There is a reason why other players at Chelsea never liked Essien. He is a snake.Let him stay over there with stupid Muntari. They deserve each other.

• Ekaw 9 years ago

The more you find about him the less you like him . Muntari is totally different.With Muntari, what you see is what you get.No faking.I don't know why he is friends with this two faced snake.

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

I think you could do well at Hearts of Oak. Try them and see!

• ALLOT 9 years ago

LET HIM GO TO KOTOKO.THEY TOLERATE INDISCIPLINE AND NONSENSE.WE ARE REBUILDING OUR SQUAD AGAIN TO DOMINATE AFRICA,WE DON'T NEED PLAYERS LIKE HIM.

• kk 9 years ago

come home son. You've tried your best.

• paa kojo 9 years ago

Hmmm ghanaians forget what essien do for our country asem paaa ni

• civilize 9 years ago

God will punish all the people who wishes essien bad.