Schalke set to offload Kevin-Prince Boateng

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Paa Nii Bongo 10 years ago

He's using too much cocaine

• DICKSON 10 years ago

why such a comment should be made if u hate the person never contribute to his issues. .....ooo my brother

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

A damn blasted fool. You hate anything with Akan name but despite Akans pouring all our resources into Accra, you idiots keep making it look filthy. Ofui, who smokes weed and inhale cocaine more than Ga people?

you sound very stupid osei, tell me what is tribal about what paa nii said? yes one may not agree with what he said but that was not tribal. you got to put on your thinking cup before promoting such a stupid sentiments.

What's the meaning of Kevin who? Is it the name Boateng that he had never heard before? What if his name was Kevin Amartey or Kevin Lantey, would this idiot has asked the same thing? Fuck all you idiots who hate insults but t ...

• NTAWA MOSHI 10 years ago

I am disappointed in you.We come here to air our minds,joke but please,do not infuse it with tribal resentments.
    Don't know what you going through but you always sounded a level headed guy.Learn to tolerate others,please!

Yes, I am a level-headed guy because I stand for the truth and don't tolerate any bull shit. Who will fight back at this nonsense in Ghana if not me? So you think what he said is not tribal but mine is, abi? He is right to sa ...

• Kwame Kwaku 10 years ago

You are a tribalistic idiot.
    This coming from a fellow Ashanti.
    You're a disappointment to the development of Ghana

• Emma 10 years ago

He is probably a Trokosi though.Those smelly Trokosis sometimes hide behind Ga names t and say stupid things to draw fire and confusion.

• Kzaaaa 10 years ago

Ashanti always hating on ewes..your souls will die with hate

• zakpli 10 years ago

emma thank you...you will meet me at trokosii shrine... be ready to defend your insult...see u

• Alejandro 10 years ago

osei means spoil so u shut up with your little mind and village thinking.the resources in aka land is getting empty.do you know the amount of revenue obtained from team,aflao border?village boy.

• ghananyi 10 years ago

Another Fred adu

• boka 10 years ago

Hope you have some good investment for your future.

• Naa Naa 10 years ago

Osei u are a big fool okay, next time think before u talk. About like u.

Go back to school, you beach shitter !!!

• pc 10 years ago

Adios cocain adict.Essien is next .

• omass 10 years ago

Sampeople shld tink about der serf,tinkin about Essien he has his own money go 4 urs u fooool....pc

• Boboo 10 years ago

Oooh guys , y shld u pple fight over dis issue .i suggest we tink better abt our self n forget abt dis idle pple

• Mohammed Awuni 10 years ago

only coach appiah considered him good enough

• NTAWA MOSHI 10 years ago

Bunka,bunka! He has a permanent job with Matta.Everybody knows,dia!!!And you have to do it!And he loves it too,so no more strength to play ball.