It has been a stressful season for me – Asamoah Gyan

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Niki 9 years ago

You will be fine you have been great to mother Ghana and we are all aware about your commitments. Thank you so much.

• Opoku, Ash Town. 9 years ago

Bro, better be quiet before Ghfuo shows up here. Just take good care of yourself, we'll pray for you. Ghfuo and guys like Tawiah, Birmingham and Kutsii are wishing your downfall but you're are under His wings forever. Amen!

• Akos, Bantama 9 years ago

Wei cat sleep, rat go wake am. Wetin idey find? Palava igo find. Opoku, I can't wait to see Ghfuo's reply to your provoking comment. Ghfuo isn't too much. You're the cause of his sharp tongue, guys. Back off!!

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

You got it all wrong, Massa. How can you say I don't like Gyan? Who has defended Asamoah Gyan more than myself on this forum? Where did I hate Gyan for all that he has done for the Black Stars and Ghana? Maybe you are upset b ...

• Guess Who 9 years ago

Tawiah has never been a Gyan hater, I can swear to Moses' beard. As to being an Ofui, he has always been. Need I swear again?

• Anokwale 9 years ago

I would suggest taking a break from the Black Stars. Do not push it. You have done well for Ghana. You have nothing to prove at this point.

• Boha 9 years ago

Once cost Ghana the world cup

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

But it's the same Gyan who scored against the USA and Serbia to get us to the quarter-finals.

• QJ 9 years ago

Arab league mpo and u r complaining no wonder u left Europe to the gulf because u can't stand competition. No wonder u quit black star twice because u can't take criticism. No wonder u left ur team when they needed u the most ...

• Rastafara 9 years ago

You have to pace yourself......maybe club and WC only...just negotiate with GFA ..no AFCON or friendlies.....everyone's time comes..ask the three musketeers...KPB, Essien and Muntari....

• Ndebugre 9 years ago

I think Ghanaians should now prepare for life after Asamoah Gyan. His time is past and we should be ready to accept it and move on. We thank him for his services to mother Ghana, but its really time to move on.

• Kateare 9 years ago

It can not be Gyan always he is human and not a machine even machines wear down with time.This guy has already paid his dues over and over again we just can not ask for more.Please do not over exert yourself.You already have ...

• Gyan jnr. 9 years ago

Gyan is foreva unique player Ghana eva had nd ll eva have.Great player ever wt scoring spirit..He jst luv scoring..das Him!!!..Gyan jst relax cos u stil ga alot to accomplish..d real Captain of all time//Africa Best.Gyan#3#

• Suonyir Moses Dari 9 years ago

Big bro,do not be worry you,ll get back to your form. We believe in you and know exactly what you are capable of doing. 10 goals in 12 games. Waoow great bro. You shall live long and it shall be well with you!