29 Players for Local Black Stars camp

Read Comments Comments (22)

• BENTOA 11 years ago

COACH MAXWALL CONADU IS ABOKALE COACH WHY AM I SAYING THAT BECAUSE HOW CAN U SELECT PLAYERS WITHOUT ANY ACCRA HEARTS OAK PLAYER.

• kwaku 11 years ago

No hearts player? Wonders will never end

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 11 years ago

Are you high?

• Ofori london 11 years ago

I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY NOT EVEN ONE HEARTS PLAYER AMEAN WHY WHY AND WHAT?.

• @Tunya 11 years ago

no hearts of oak player...
    .fire burn all haters

• Sammy 11 years ago

Eiii hearts of oak, not even a single player whyyy?

• kutsii. 11 years ago

Konadu, u will never achieve success until people get fed up with u. U are a damn hypocrite and a conspirator of criminalty and back stabbing in the GFA. Worship Nyantakyi and lick hia anus. Fool.

• F K ayem 11 years ago

No player from the Oak tree?

• Kobby 11 years ago

hypocrisy at de highest level paa nie , eiii Maxwell fire burn u and dis ur shambolic selection, u no go qualify sef wid no phobia player. shame on u Maxwell, shame!!!!

• Don 11 years ago

What about Goodwin attram he is better than most of the players called

• bitian gariba 11 years ago

ghana local black stars is not maxwell kunadu team.if ghanaian.fool how will u call kotoko four players without even one heart players.GOD FORGIVE U AND UR TEAM

• Mo 11 years ago

I do not see a single player at hearts today who is standing out.Gilbert is half fit and so fat he cannot last a single match without claiming some type of injury.The other worth while players are not Ghanaians so whom do you ...

• Kofi Kofi Go. 11 years ago

Why did this coach choose these old kotoko pono boys for chan?

• Vybz 11 years ago

Very`good_call_up

• spider 11 years ago

Eiiiii Maxwell paaa I v now understood why some people say u are hypocrite. How u call this pono players of kotoko who couldn't beat this abonkale Algerian side @ Baba yara. With no Hearts of Oak player in there. Do u wan to ...

• Edem 11 years ago

Fiamenyo the leading goal scorer is not even fit to be a reserve ?Duncan ,any comment ,now that uer with the Pharisees ?!With such selection do u expect the goodwill and support of Hearts followers who make up about 40 pe ...

• Pee man 11 years ago

The Oak Tree representing Ghana now. That might be the only reason.

• to the little minds 11 years ago

Hearts players are playing in Continental football. They are not available for CHAN tournaments.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 11 years ago

So if kotoko were also in africa. Konadu would have kept their players off the chan team also? I doubt that very much...maybe for this cosafa but not the qualifying chan games.

• Gyapong A Rockson 11 years ago

It is never too late to amend.Phobia should never mind,they should concentrate on the Africa confederaton cup,and forget about this fulking Maxwell squard.

• Chief 11 years ago

They said he dont like hearts,is true ,he will fail.this kotoko man.