Andre Ayew sheds light on Marseille impasse

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Kwame Atinga 10 years ago

Ayew, you are no Suarez, Diego Garcia, or Bale.

You are an average player so there is a limit to what you can demand.

If you were a bit above the top OM would have begged to even increase your salary to stay.

But it ...

• tony 10 years ago

Att. Atinga Or whatever U call Urf.
    Pls SPOT de hate advice. 'Cos Dede never asked U any. Why all de jalosy ?
    At 25, age is already telling on him ?
    Dede que Dieu te beniness. Amen .

• John 10 years ago

I prefere Englan for u

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 10 years ago

Then move to epl...liverpool or chelsea

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 10 years ago

You should be paid more or the same plus bonuses if you score more.goals or.get more assists. Results = Money

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 10 years ago

MY BRUDA,,,LOWERING SALARY NOT GOOD,,, CLUBS HAVE NO MERCY FOR PLAYERS,,IF YOU DONT PERFORM THEY DUMP YOU,,SO YOU MUST ALSO DUMP THEM IF JOKE WITH YOUR CHEQUES,,,,

• ODIASEMPA 10 years ago

Top players who get better and quicker transfers dont talk much like u do. Today this; tomorrow that. Always undecided.

• Kwame Say 10 years ago

..by scoring and assisting goals. So unless you feet talks for you, you can go nowhere in football!!

• Schalke fan 10 years ago

Now Bayern München have join the race for Dede,nawa Gweb,dont forget to include Real Madrid and Barca!!!!!!!!

• Kwabena Piso 10 years ago

Useless chap.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

A top Thai club is chasing him too.

• Larry, Washington DC 10 years ago

Ayew should go ahead and accept the best offer, and stop the "Liverpool is my team " and "I'd love to play for Liverpool" crap. It looks as if you are begging them to purchase you.