Stephen Appiah donates to flood victims

Read Comments Comments (24)

• staph 8 years ago

Well said capito

• GOD SAVE GHANA,. 8 years ago

Well said and done Copito,keep your eye on the donations,inorder for these people not use them to buy votes.Sure we need to do part as citizens but what is the Gov't.doing with our taxes?WHERE IS ZOOMLION?THE NDC POLITICS MUS ...

• wadada 8 years ago

This is leadership by example

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 8 years ago

FIND SOLUTIONS TO THE PROBLEMS...THIS DISASTER COULD HAVE BEEN EASILY PREVENTED. TRUST ME, ANOTHER STADIUM DISASTER WILL OCCUR VERY SOON

• Justice Arthur. Alexandria 8 years ago

What relief items that was denoted to the flood victims? At least some items should have stated in the story

• Big Bro 8 years ago

Eiiiii wai du u wan to knw about wat he gave for donation...that the best way of hlpn dos hi are in need. .but not to show off..I gave dis or dat..

• kofi 8 years ago

Hey Ghanaians lets be real. Is Steven Appiah 34 years old? I'm not a hater. I'm a big fan of Tonado Appiah. Publishing his age 34years is a big shame to Ghana. No wonder the country and FIFA is so corrupt.

• Adomakoh Froboo 8 years ago

Appiah, keep quiet and don't make political statement. Ghana is polarized. And people have right to criticize Government.

• Chief New York 8 years ago

Mr stupid Kofi what is your problem even if Appeal is 200 years old ,why don't you think of yourself and your family don't be stupid.

• kofi 8 years ago

No insult on this platform. If I'm wrong just say it and let's move on.

• John Duah, Sunyani 8 years ago

Thank u for bringing in some sort of sanity. The insults are more than the ideas being exoressed. Thank u again. Hoping others will listen to this free brotherly advice

• Yaw Mensah 8 years ago

HIS STEPHEN, MUCH AS I APPRECIATE YOU, I WOULD RATHER YOU DON'T DRAG YOURSELF INTO THIS POLITICS. IT IS A GOOD ADVISE YOU GAVE TO THE CITIZENRY, BUT YOU SHOULD IN THE SAME VAIN HAVE THE NERVES TO GIVE SAME TO THE LEADERSHIP! ...

• KO 8 years ago

Appiah for Accra Mayor! He hit the nail right on the head. He knows the problem. Now let's solve it.

• kofi 8 years ago

Mr man, no insult on the platform. If I'm wrong just say it and let's move on.

• ISAAC A.K.A MARCUS GARVEY- ASIA 8 years ago

Bravo,capito Go bLess you,my brother, Jackie Appiah has done same,this morning,medaase sister.ONYAME NHYIRA MO PAA..

• ISAAC A.K.A MARCUS GARVEY- ASIA 8 years ago

Why are u nsult kofi,hes right, i want to ask same,Question,i knew TONARDO,very well,35 is not his Age. simple as that,do not insult here CHIEF NEW YORK . MEDAASE T,Q.

• kwasia bi nti 8 years ago

herrhhh gh web? ur moda waaa kwasiafo>. misleading headings... u ppl de bhv lyk ndc n mahama. aboa taaaa. wher d thns ii donate dey? mtchewwww. tani z tani, mahama z tani, no brains

• Aadey London 8 years ago

Aaaw Stephen Appiah! Still doing good and helping those in need. God will never forget you and your entire generation to come!! You have a pure heart of gold!

• Atswa 8 years ago

God bless you Appiah and have in Abundant amen.

• ELOLO, HO 8 years ago

Its very sad to loose our fellow human beings like this but dont forget that heaven help those who help themselves. Keep Accra vis a vis Ghana clean to avoid this kind of unbearable situation.

• Kwame Kumi 8 years ago

"Former Ghana national-team midfielder Stephen Appiah took to the streets of Accra earlier this week to deliver relief and offer his support to the victims of the recent flood in the city".

Just what does this mean?

• CNN 8 years ago

In other parts of the world national disaster like these usually see a huge responds in donations and other forms of benevolence from their celebrated athletes. Unfortunatley, where I am from our athletes (esp Black Star play ...

• raskimo 8 years ago

Stephen Appiah thank you for your big advance that you have given to as,may almighty bless you bro.

• ELias Mawuli 8 years ago

Thank you stivo,may you remain in bless