Ghc15,000 spent to convey supporters to the airport

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Sigma, London 8 years ago

We blame everything on NPP. June 3 Floods & Gas Station Fire - NPP. Sodom & Gomorrah - NPP. Dumso - NPP. Unemployment - NPP. BECE exam leakage - NPP. Everything - NPP!

• Owusu 8 years ago

Yes you are right,that is the cry of an incompetent NDC.The president and his government don't have a clue how to fix problems but are masters of shifting blames.Very soon they are going to blame NPP as the cause of too much ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

Go to the ghana Canadian association of Ontario. Younwillnsee afriyie ankrah spewing trash. He said ghanaians and investors should go to Ghana and tar the roads,.develop the highways etc. Kwasia, did you see private businesse ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

How can you blame NPP on this day robbery,do we have to blame others for these criminal activities by officials in the country,don't you know that people got killed for corruption which might not even be closed to what is hap ...

• BONE MARROW 8 years ago

oh my country ghana why? May God punish those behind this theft and kill their manhood.nkwaseafoo nwan,nkurasefoo ,moseaporoporo kankan se ebini,kwaseampani bi yamma

• Jacobo sawla 8 years ago

Eh gh 15000gh chopable cedis? Master stop d crocodile tear n pay

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

MEANWHILE, HE'S STILL AT POST AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE OFFICE OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

THIS IS STRANGE AND UNTENABLE.
    WHAT A COUNTRY RULED SUCCESSIVELY BY CRIMINALS!!

GHANA'S "LEADERS" ARE THE MAIN CAUSE OF THE HOPELESSNESS ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Please drink some vodka and relax.

• Salam 8 years ago

That fat cheek Elvis afriyie ankrah should be jailed he is s thief.he was crying during the commission he should wait when Nana come he will cry more,upon all this scandal incompetent mahama reshuffle him,only mahama award co ...

• Jonah 8 years ago

Don't you know Nana is more criminal than Elves

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

NDC LIARS WILL NOT STOP LYING. STOP THE LIES AND ALLOW GOD TO BLESS THE NATION, THE MORE NDC LIES AND STEALS, THE MORE SATAN VISITS THE NATION WITH CALAMITIES.

• fela 8 years ago

it still a wonder how a sick old man cas rule better than a well able young man.it really baffles me.

• BBC NEWS ORIGINAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

may thunder strike them one by one

• gregory 8 years ago

this Elvis most b jail

• Atsu 8 years ago

Hmmm 'AND ELVIS WEEPED ",AMEN

• dealer 8 years ago

Hahahahaha

• Isaac London 8 years ago

Sealers. And u still want Ghanaians to give you another 4 years.
    To finish selling the country Abi.

• yensiamoa 8 years ago

Vagabonds are ruling indeed.

• Fred Afari 8 years ago

Indeed, Muntari must apologize. How on earth did this happen? GH15,000? GOD BLESS THE SUPPORTERS UNION for squandering GH15,000 for such a short distance. Transporting 50,000 guinea fowls even wouldn't have cost that much.

• yaw 8 years ago

Eeee!! Ghana has disgraced every other African country with bribery and corruptions with the world cup money saga. Consider a world in which the England kit man is paid as big an appearance fee as Wayne Rooney, Joe Hart or Ra ...