Nyantakyi’s administration best ever – Paintsil

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Rasheed 8 years ago

At your age of 41 you still cannot think properly.

• vigour 8 years ago

I did not know the Painstil boy is confused. How can you make such a wrong assertion.

• headmadter 8 years ago

Think he is a smart arrse

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 8 years ago

HE IS CAMPAIGNING FOR BSTAR POSITION DATS WHY...AFTER 10YRS, GH HAS WON AN AFCON TROPHY...EVEN ZAMBIA, IVORY COAST AND NAIJA HAVE ALL WON. WE WENT TO WCUP AND BOMBED. OUR WOMEN FAILED TO IMPRESS AT AFCON AND DIDNT EVEN MAKE I ...

• Banana 8 years ago

You cannot use black stars alone to measure the achievements of Nyantakyi's...the local league is very poor...Ghana teams cant get out of the preliminary rounds in Africa club championships these years...What Olympic games... ...

• Araba Lucy 8 years ago

U have been hired to make such a foolish statement in order to gain a call up to the Black Stars.

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

it is only corrupt People and Players who will hail Kwasi usmani co-efficient mr Waa naba

• PAMSKAD 8 years ago

John Paintsil is the most stupid player on this planet. At the age of 41 and playing professional football in Europe for all this while, you do not know how to spend your money. No wonder your wife dump you dummy.

• Nana, 8 years ago

Goal king your time is over,
    You can not false your self to be call to national team any more thnx

Ofunu

• Chawchaw 8 years ago

Going to learn how to hold his loose tongue? Instead of working on obtaining the necessary papers to enable him earn a living in SA, listen to him dabble in GFA politics, as though his opinion matters!
    Get a life buddy!

• Kobina Eshun 8 years ago

This is just brown-nosing - paintsil sticking his fat nose into nynntakyi;s arsehole. Did he ever hear of Ohene Djan?

• Kk 8 years ago

I think Mr coefficient theory is influencing you John with his theory. Stop the dirty politics for him and think about your football. Also let me advice those who will vote not to vote for him because of the coefficient theor ...

• kotoo 8 years ago

Painstil,are you stupid??????????????????????

• SIR JOHN 0200677434 8 years ago

PAINTSIL ARE ALRIGHT*U ARE NOW 41YEARS N STILL PLAYYING PROFESIONAL FOOTBALL I KNOW U WANT SO CALLED NYATAKYI TO ATACH U TO ONE OF THE JUNIOR NATIONAL TEAMS IN GHANA THEN PAINTIL U HAVE FAILED GOD WILL PUNISH U FOR MAKING SUC ...

• Dean 8 years ago

A Ghanaian first took Paintsil from Ghana to Israel. Paintsil cheated him and moved to England.
    Again when he was broke, a Ghanaian took him to start a new career in South Africa. Again Paintsil disrespected him and told him ...

• Kwaku B 8 years ago

I see he's trying to kiss some asses to get back on the team.... Well keep kissing because you have a long way to go

• Iverson 8 years ago

Kwasia say to work with.at your age you cant still think properly.ofui

• kk 8 years ago

You are mad

• JB 8 years ago

Blind man

• seini 8 years ago

I applaud Painstil for his frank and unbiased assessment. Most contributors here are just Nyantakye haters who cannot see the truth. It is extremely difficult to wake up a person who is not sleeping. That is what they are and ...