Full Time (LIVE): Rwanda 0 - 1 Ghana

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Eddy 8 years ago

Time for boakye yiadom to prove his worth... Great line up... Three points assured...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

KUDOS TO GRANT. MENSAH HASNT PLAYED COMPETITIVE DUE TO BAN N GYAN IS HALF FIT. ALL IN ALL BOAKYE IS A BETTER ALL ROUND STRIKER THAN BOTH GYAN N JORDAN EXCEPT LESS EXPERIENCED

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

NOT SURE ABOUT ATSU FITNESS N FORM BUT WHO AM I TO QUESTION THOSE ON THE GROUND

• Odikro 8 years ago

he did Afriyie, looking for Baba then who knows who will be the next

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

This is WHY we continue to remain underdeveloped. When CK said we need a blackcoach to win we didn't understand him. If I were a foreign based player. I will never play on such a horrible pitch. This pitch in kigali is worse ...

• ???-Dede(the real deal) 8 years ago

no matter how the pitch is,positive result.they all played chaskele as we all did.you 2 abi?

• MK 8 years ago

IVERY COAST WON WITH FOREIGN COACH.

Is ivory coast ghana? Ghana won 4afcon with local coaches. We have brought on more foreign coaches since then and what has been our result?
    @real dede:use ur brain and make sense. We created chaskele at mataheko and dansoman ...

• kosh 8 years ago

and when was the last time Ghana won the 4th african cup,local coaches are shit,u call this mumu appiah a coach,u've lost the plot mate,we are lucky to have avram grant as national coach.stupid name by the way!

We can't win bcos we go fishing with rods and bait instead of trawlers. Granted AA and Konadu' lack of technical gumption. What gfa should have done was send these promising local coaches to germany, holland, brasil for coach ...

i said no matter how the pitch is the result would b positive and you're asking me to use my brain?i dont get you.chaskele and gutter2gutter originated from james town/bukom to adabraka where accra colts started from.dansoma ...

• LUCKY BLUE SHIRT 8 years ago

From LAZY COACH to BUSY COACH.
    Tough game in Kigali today.
    Congratulations, AVRAM GRANT.
    Well done!

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Without Gyan it is going to be tough for us.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Whatever!!!!!

• Smart Frempah Uk 8 years ago

It was said before, no Muntari no Black Stars.....and what happened?
    The negative tendency will never get us anywhere Rasheed

• Ghanablackstars 4 life 8 years ago

They won whitour asamoah gyan i saw him walking but he did not play

• franky 8 years ago

rasheed , is asamoah gyan God? why don't you encourage the young ones rather than saying negative stuf.

He won't risk an injury by taking a chance on this awful soccer field and dats why he feigned an injury. He ain't stupid....

• kosh 8 years ago

are you gyans spoke man,just shut ur mouth,too know!

Tell ur moda to shut her stinky content. Kwasia!

• kosh 8 years ago

my mother is not the one making out that he knows everything and blowing his trumpet,its you,u accuse avram grant of not picking the right team but we've won now,too much too know is killing Ghana,u think u know it all but u ...

Stop masking your ignorance with your silly and primitive comments. The goal from wakaso. Was a lucky goal. The freekick spot was even moved from where the actual foul on jordan originally occurred. Look dummy, had grant used ...

• james asamiah 8 years ago

Hmm Wakasso he has not played in a while

• Leo 8 years ago

Hi Guys,
    I am Germany. Where can one watch this match? Are they going to show it on GTV where one can watch through the Internet here?

• Twedi, USA 8 years ago

Leo try www.atdhe.cc or www.beinsports.com

• Leo 8 years ago

Hey Twedi...thanks for your response. I am trying but not getting through? By the way has the match started already Twedi?

• kwadwo 8 years ago

You can watch it at livetv

• Gyedabi 8 years ago

Ghana tv?

• Gyedabi 8 years ago

Do mean,Ghana tv? If so, which one?

what do say now?

• Cash T Nakom 8 years ago

yiadom all the way

• fog 8 years ago

we ll loose..no Gyan, who ll net in d balls?...Jordan?..tweeeaaaaa

• METHINKS 8 years ago

Innovative lineup, let's see how it plays out.

• anokwale 8 years ago

The field is terrible so this is keeping Rwanda in the game. We need a big goal early in the second half. If they get too confident then they could get a lucky win.

• Pedro Armando Seguilla 8 years ago

Countries with such an outrageous pitch should face automatic disqualification from international matches. Ridiculous. This soccer game could have maimed our boys. Thanks to God. Rwanda played well though.

• Legend 8 years ago

what time?

• Gyedabi 8 years ago

Live on GTV sports

• Akamai 8 years ago

What is wrong with Africa

• jj 8 years ago

The clearer the tv, the uglier the field. Gosh! Ghana can't even play their game!

• jj 8 years ago

What a horrible pitch!!! I am watching the game on a 65-inch 4K ultra-def tv and all I am seeing is super clear ugliness of a pitch. What a shame, Africa.

• George.... 8 years ago

Please jj where are you and what channel?

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

GYAN ALWAYS HAVE ABOUT 2 OR3 TO PLAYERS TO TAKE CARE OF HIM ALONE IN AFRICAN FOOTBALL,SPECIAL ZAMBIANS,BUT STILL WE VWILL WIN THEM IF ATSU AND JORDAN SPEED THE GAME THE REST ARE READY.3-1

• Wise Man 8 years ago

" When the righteous are in authority, the
    people rejoice: but when the wicked
    beareth rule, the people mourn." Proverbs 29 : 2

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

All my people in USA, it been show at bein sports channel

• sammy 8 years ago

The pitch will always affect our play

• spyky 8 years ago

this pitch is not just good at all. injury giving park. our players should be careful of injury

• iddrisu Nash 8 years ago

i wish black stars good luck

• Telemo 8 years ago

0-0 because the park is not good

• the truth 8 years ago

CAF needs to have a standard for pitches. This pitch is the worst i have ever seen. It shouldn't host an internation match

• anokwale 8 years ago

This can lead to a lucky goal at the wrong time. Time for some long range shots.

• apia 8 years ago

Playing football on a farm Lola.

• ABDUL-RAHEEM KAMBALA 8 years ago

Ayew is trying his best for the country so lets cheer them up.

• stone 8 years ago

That pitch is disgusting.

• OB 8 years ago

It's true the pitch is horrible, but what is the difference between it and the pitch we saw the last time Ghana played in Accra?

• apia 8 years ago

Well authorities must make sure Ghana show the whole world a quality pitch. After all they made billions of $.

• SAVIOUR FILA 8 years ago

Ghana will win by 1_0

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Ghana 1-Rwanda 0

• Gyedabi 8 years ago

Ghana up by 1

• anokwale 8 years ago

That was a tough one but I have to give them credit for winning against a well prepared team on a bad pitch. Wakasso is a solid player. Not the best performance but we will take it.

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Rwanda 0 - Ghana1

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

GOOD JOB BOYS

• Soccer fan 8 years ago

Gyan did not play in this match why are you using his photo. Please use real time photos and give credit where it is due.

• kosh 8 years ago

i've always got pissed off with that,its very annoying,only in Ghana u see that

• PITO 8 years ago

CAN SOMEONE PLEASE TELL JORDAN AYEW TO PULL HIS BLOODY PANTS UP NEXT TIME HE IS PLAYING FOR GHANA? THIS IS GETTING FUCKING IRRITATING!!! WHY DOES HE ONLY DO THAT WHEN PLAYING FOR GHANA? FUCKING STUPID DOUCHE!!

• Eric 8 years ago

My goodness,that's a potato field...well done boys..

• Jerome 8 years ago

Eei, started already and was waiting.

• last card. 8 years ago

useless pitch,i was watching it live on my laptop,but because of the state of the pitch,i had to stop watching and sleep,i simply lost interest.

• Ghanablackstars 4 life 8 years ago

I saw it live good job wakaso was a nice FREEKICK but the park was not good and the ball also

• Adomako Frobour 8 years ago

Shame for the pitch. But there is something weird in Rwanda. People seldom talk to strangers. Fatigue or anxiety etched on their faces. We have been here since Thursday. Will never come here again.

• Akamai 8 years ago

Did you try to find out why? Was it the war? Culture? Curious

• obi 8 years ago

good job

• Mohammea hamza 8 years ago

Congratulation to black star and to my home town boy wakaso i wish him best of luck

• Taabor Mark 8 years ago

The black haue done very well

• K usa 8 years ago

Well done black stars on our away victory!!!

• Akamai 8 years ago

Doing...the back was solid and dropping MENSAH ...no one is guaranteed a place unlike local coaches with their own agenda

• Kofi Ghana 8 years ago

What a misleading headline. Please, you can do better

• Casino 8 years ago

dede all d way

• xylem godsway 8 years ago

we are now back into the world by his grace

• GODWIN 8 years ago

I love their performance

• banankan 8 years ago

good

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

It is very good, and well done Black Stars God bless you and oman Ghana.