Japanese coach closes in on Hearts move

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Ansah 8 years ago

THEY THINK A JAPANESE AMERICAN IS GOING TO BE THE SAVIOUR FOR HEARTS?

• LOOK AT THEM IDIOTS 8 years ago

Keni....what?Hey Ghana! just because someone is lighter than you doesn't make them better! What experience does he have? Just like the lebanonese fugitives living in Accra.If you go and see the way they treat the Ga men and w ...

• Tettey 8 years ago

This low? Hearts paa? What has happened to my team????

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Hearts should rather try Bubiashie.

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

I don't believe this is that another 419 by ghanaweb ?

• BELINDA 8 years ago

Hahahaha, phobia, yakon shi munii maa, atinga Hui nacho yii norr kungi. Do u understand that language. Hahahaha players are in danger . Hwoi ntwo voo nazuguifo

• Nii Ankrah 8 years ago

Why are u embarrassing me like this?? Why did we sell the team to the Togbe guy?? Since he came hearts have never done any thing right. So so buying mediocre players soor and making nine head decisions
    WHYYYYYY

• Kujo 8 years ago

Is this real or just a joke?

• o boy micky 8 years ago

We just have to be careful n strategic in choosing a manager for our dear club
    Hmmmm

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

So where are the local coaches? GFA must invest in ck gyamfi coaching school of excellence and produce Ghanaian coaches like bread! Bring in foreign coaches to tutor and lecture and vice versa. Becos soon, Ghana will be riddl ...

• kk 8 years ago

Inflix ? Dumbass , use simple words. The word is influx.

• Joe Tex(as) 8 years ago

Strange oh strange. Where are the misfits who keep saying Ghanaians are stupid to employ a foreigner to coach the Black Stars? Strangely you don't hear their stupid arguments any more. One would have thought they would start ...

• smfh 8 years ago

hearts going for a college coach? soo insulting...my God save this shit team

• Monar 8 years ago

The GFA and the MINISTRY should intercede on behalf of our beloved team. We are suffering now oh hearts

• Qathafi 8 years ago

The most stupid people I have ever heard of are the GFA appeals committee.Kotoko used an unqualified player to win a game against hearts and according to you,the Gfa should do the suing whiles heart are at the receiving end,s ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

The so called unqualified player played with four legs.

Kotoko played 12 men against Hearts 11 men.

Disgraceful Hearts team.

• ONIPANUA,TORONTO 8 years ago

I'M SITTING HERE LAUGHING TOO LOUD AND MY ROOM-MATE HAD TO COME OUT AND ASK IF EVERYTHING WAS OKAY.HA HA HAAA JAPANESE COLLEGE COACH IN US.HA HA HA I CAN'T STOP SOMEONE HELP ME !!!!!

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

By the way a college coach in the US has been exposed to too much work ethics and technical expertise in football so you can not underrated that but I guess this story is false.

• Kotey 8 years ago

Whyyyyyyyy

• Stone 8 years ago

Accra hearts of oak I know since my infancy is not what I'm seeing today

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

People think mediocre. I told Hearts to go get Stephen Keshie but people said he's too big for Hearts. Now who's going to pay the American coach in Dollars ?