Manso rates Grant's one-year tenure as 'average'

Read Comments Comments (21)

• A concerned citizen.......correction 8 years ago

Why Frimpong Manso has to rate???

• Paa 8 years ago

What has Frimpong Manso achieved in his coaching career to rate someone's performance?

• Kenneth Osei-Afriyie 8 years ago

What a joke? If you Frimpong Manso'thinks Grant's achievement so far is average then it makes me wonder what ratings you deserve in your tenure as coach with the U 17 side a couple of years back? Mediocre Zero per ...

• Mr.N 8 years ago

Are telling us that Grant's one year in charge is an extraordinary performance. I agreed Frimpong Manso rate maybe mediocre zero in your eyes he is not talking about himself he is talking about Grant. What do you think abou ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

This is not a matter of joke.We are discussing Grant's performance and not Manso's performance.Is there any law that stops one who failed woefully from cricisizing another coach? I hope I am not playing with words,my professo ...

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 8 years ago

THE WAYS GRANT IS BEEN TREATED IF APPIAH WAS THE SAME WE WILL NOT BE TALKING RATING OF RATING A WHITE MAN,,,

• Saint Ghfuo: RESTORE YOUR LOST GLORY! 8 years ago

AGABSNT THESE MINNOWS, BSTAR MUST INFLICT PAIN AND THE FEAR OF GOD IN THESE TEAMS. BEAT COMOROS 10NIL AWAY AND BEAT THEM 1 NIL AT HOME...U HAVE TO DO THIS TO SEND A FEAR MESSAGE THRUOUT AFRICA AN THE WORLD. NAIJA JUST BEAT ME ...

• Eddie 8 years ago

I hope you never made such a statement. If you really made this statement then you have to apologise, because this is uncalled for and thus not help with the progress of Ghana soccer. There is no objectivity in the statement.

• Bonsu 8 years ago

First of all what new has Grant brought to our team? Nothing.What is new is that we are certainly paying out more money for less services.At least Akwasi Appiah had enough foresight and courage to give some excelling local pl ...

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

Grant lives in Europe, he is payed to enjoy his high life style. Was it not AA who put this team together? Atsu, Wakaso. Waris, Jordan, etc were all introduced into the team by AA. As for his performance, I think it is below ...

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

10 wins 3 loses and 2 draws is better than an average rating. Mathematically that is good rating and it's only going to get better so let's cross our fingers and move forward.

• dani 8 years ago

YOU ARE ALOSER MAN ,WE CANT BLAME GRANT FOR ANYTHING THE TRUE FACT IS THAT OUR TEAM IS LAZY AND DONT WANT TO WIN SO IF ANYTHING THEY ARE TO BE BLAMED

• kwasi 8 years ago

it is not his fault

• DANGERMAN 8 years ago

I think only Akpetshie drunkards, ignorant fools and those who have nothing serious to offer Ghana football will think Grant's achievement so far is average. As somebody pointed out Frimpong Manso is seething with jealousy be ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

You seriously need some psychaotric treatment,chieftain.It is sad since your pretty wife left you because of impotence, it has now affected your head.Sorry my brother.We will continue to drink akpeteshi till we destroy our li ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

"Psychiatric treament".

• DANGERMAN 8 years ago

I have warned you the Apio is destroying you gradually beginning with your mind. You are now having problems spelling simple English. Even as you try to correct yourself, the mistakes keep coming. Now you have a problem spell ...

• DANGERMAN 8 years ago

No wonder someone described you as a TERRORIST. What sort of contribution have you ever offered here? Just criticism; stupidity and nonsense. You describe somebody as UGLY yet you tell Ghanaians you are good looking because y ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

It is you Adamu,oops,Oko,sorry,Dangerman who is rather terrorising us.Just look at your name.Do not worry buddy,I will bring back your wife and cure your impotence for you.I know you want to shake your waist small.Be a good b ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Please do us a favour and Shut Up ... could u have done the job better ???

• Akora 8 years ago

He is just an average coach managing an over rated national side. Avram has not added any noticeable value to the national team but has added a noticeable amount of salary money to his bank account that's why he doesn't want ...