Rashid Sumaila set to drag juju man to court

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Dr Who 8 years ago

Reputation is hard to build for someone to tarnish it just like that.
    Take him to court immediately.

• Kojo Agatebe, Oregon, USA 8 years ago

Well said.

• OWUSU 8 years ago

WELLDONE RASH,THIS SHOULD ALSO SERVE AS A WARNING TO ALL THOSE ENVIOUS JOURNALISTS WHO DO EVERYTHING TO PROVOKE THE PLAYERS AND OTHER PEOPLE SO THAT THEY CAN HAVE A STORY.BEWARE,BECAUSE YOU ARE NEXT!

• Saint Ghfuo: Free Your Psyche!!! 8 years ago

Just give him a warning. Leave him alone and go play professional in turkey. U are too talented to be wasting ur skills in middle east

• Razak Milanes 8 years ago

Nice talk anyway first of all i blame the journalist , but make sure the journalist and that juju man they all should be luck at police station just for 2years Poor juju man..

• Maubs 8 years ago

Good on you sumaila, do it fast and quick and good luck.

• KKK USA 8 years ago

WELL SAID RASHID WE ARE WITH YOU DONT LEAVE THIS CASE FOR NETHING GO TO COURT WITH THE JUJUMAN AND THE SO CALLED JSS JORNALIST IT MAY BE THAT SONGO WHO DONT LIKE YOU PEOPLE FOOLISH

• Maubs 8 years ago

We all saw how rumours and back biting ruined ghana football in the days of yeboah and abedi.we are in 2016 and once again black man want to set up one brother against the other and destroy the unity we are trying to see in t ...

• 4 Year Old 8 years ago

Rashid should know better than this; innuendos and silly talk about public officials are common practice. Please do not waste your breath on sleaze.

• BLACKBARNES 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Sumatra just blowing hot air. Nothing will come out of this. This is Ghana we are talking about.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Ignorance is our major hindrance towards development, we have lawyers and journalists claiming on tv and radio that some occurrences are spiritual. We have a long difficult road towards progress.

• Big Mouth 8 years ago

.....Jerry and I are fine, yea, so? You dey there and scratch your balls.

• Paa 8 years ago

Who drags a juju man to court?

• Joey Boy 8 years ago

Rashid, you have a whole lot of people to drag to court: this issue was discussed on more than one radio station by many people during which one guy who claimed to be a common friend to you and the juju man and that the juju ...

• Aloys 8 years ago

Is only God no so please we have to wait and see what happens,