Abramovich seeks Grant's advise on next Chelsea coach

Read Comments Comments (9)

• mike 8 years ago

ghana be careful maybe gtant might take up the voportunity himdelf he does not even like living in ghana i think he will leave the black stars job soon

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

I am sure ghfuo will solve their problems for them.

• OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 8 years ago

HEY PAA GRANT, ME SELF ,I DEY HERE,,OOO

You cannot even properly because of your wobbling legs,so can you coach?

You cannot even walk properly because of your wobbling legs,so how can you coach?

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

we dont want him in gh. the oldman is allergic to winning...

Please go and help Chelsea

• AGBOTSU ANASCOPIZO 8 years ago

Grant should rather stay in for another season and help ghana go to world cup.

• odikro baba 8 years ago

Grant was never appointed as the coach of Chelsea. He was just appointed as a caretaker coach when the team had the kind of problems they had at this season. So Grant was not sacked. He left when a substantive coach was appoi ...