Hearts goalkeeper admits being worried over lack of playing time

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 9 years ago

IF U ARE NOT GETTING PLAYING TME FOR THE SENIOR TEAM. THEN DO WHAT BABA RAHMAN WAS DOING AT CHELSEA. GO TO THE AURORAS OR THE YOUNGER TEAM AND PLAY THERE...N STOP COMPLAINIGN..KWASIA

• fuzzy from garu-tempane 9 years ago

Work hard and have confidence you are still young and have a long way to go

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

At least he would not have gifted Kotoko with a free goal.Give him a chance!

• fuzzy from garu-tempane 9 years ago

Train hard and build confidence in you dat way you will regains the no 1 in post tank u

• vat 9 years ago

I'm told Nassamu brought Akurugu to Hearts that's why he prefers him over Mutawakilu. I urge management to look into this issue and it proves to be true then the necessary steps should be taken to avert this worrying situatio ...

• Abdullah cisse 9 years ago

Jxt have patience bcos u are still young and have a very long bright future ahead,jxt work harder and pray also very,In Sha Allah u will be the first choice.