Kotoko boss Opoku Nti asked to step down

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Amen Amen 7 years ago

Who gave the mandate to Opoku Nti, the board or Nana ? come again good for nothing board, stop ur Phd. tacties n give the team the neede support to keep the team going.

• James 7 years ago

Why should every blame put at the doorsteps of opoku nti wheras he has no power to make any decision.. everything opoku nti does is on approval from the board.. so his failures are that of the board.

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Shame on the mess. Ko to ko "go buy go". They can't win matches except they're fixed. Animguase akwaaba

• FANTABULOUS 7 years ago

Lord Zico must not move a muscle until Nana relieves him of his post.These so called board must be desolved and a new team appointed by Nana in their place.Instead of working with the man they are out there acting like Phobia ...

• kikistone 7 years ago

This stupid decision shouldn't. been taken at this time. It should be at the end of the season. This will drag kotoko back .Stupid Board

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks!!! 7 years ago

Lets hope the next manager is a person with deep pockets, someone who is a former ceo like Kenpomg etc...opoku nti should get into coaching or become a scout

• Sampson opoku agyemang 7 years ago

U people must educate us, where from the step down coming from? He has been alerted that his contract is coming to an end and therefore must account for. Is this step aside?

• Jonas 7 years ago

He should be arrested for trying to fix a game

• Paa 7 years ago

Once again Ghanaweb is lying. Opoku Nti's contract is expiring and he has been notified to submit a report. That does not mean stepping down?

• OPOKU JOE ANDREW 7 years ago

so Hearts sold their match to kotoko shameful team

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Are you daft? Haven't you been following the debate? Did you not see the only goal of the match and how it was scored? Doesn't the name Soulama sound familiar to you?

• Felix Ganyo 7 years ago

Sulemana sounds familiar. He is a Kotoko player. He trains with Kotoko, Kotoko pays his wages. Yes he is still with Kotoko. Why are you still with him if he is a Kotoko player? Think twice. Don't voice out anything that come ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

It doesn't surprise me when people like you think Obinim can help someone out. After all are you not a fan of a club whose managers think the club owes its achievements to juju men (fetish priests, 'miracle pastors', fake mal ...

• AMOH 7 years ago

my dear one..we are more than those people at home waiting for your return to switzerland...your second home...six grandchildren including that of your own sister joe...do not worry...i will be representing you during your gr ...

• Nana Thommy krobo Manaam 7 years ago

I can't believe what is happning in KOTOKO now that things are going on well with the club,where is this calling dancun back and stepping opoku Nti coming from