Eriksson tight-lipped on Gyan's future

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Yaw Benuako 7 years ago

The beginning of the end. Baby JET has no wings any more. Can't fly. Bravo, Jet. Retire while you are young. Invest your earnings & personally supervise your investment. Leave your investments to no one.

• smoking Columbia 7 years ago

With all the crazy stuff you have gone through in life this is really nothing at all. your setback this time is just injury, massa dust yourself up surge on courageously like you always do. From your lovely mom miss Love Amoa ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Well, they will have to pay huge compensation to Gyan if they want to end his contract !!!

• PAW 7 years ago

AH

• PAW 7 years ago

PAAAAA

• Daniel ,Sami and Ocansey and kooberna 7 years ago

We don't knu if the name is sark or manuscript or what ever, tell those two musicians to take their stupidity away

• SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

he has been coasting off his success with bstar. no trophies to his name...hmmm maybe mls but they wont pay you gbagayaa.

• Alex zz 7 years ago

Come n play for Liberty Djan.

• Rebel 7 years ago

Benuako is a fool, hater and envy Djan in disguise. Why, you don't love your own? Fuck off with your so called advice.

• Anokwale 7 years ago

At this point, he should just focus on his health and become an off the bench player for the Black Stars. I think we need a younger group starting. You just bring him in if there is trouble scoring goals.

• Azuma Nelson 7 years ago

It was just a matter of time, if Obuoba J.Adofo and Akonoba can quit bleaching, why Banku can't? Let us pray for Daddy Lumba and Asamoah Gyan too.

• Obaa 7 years ago

Asamoah Gyan come and join Fifty your wife or Nina your girlfriend in Ghana. Retire and enjoy

• Obaa 7 years ago

I mean Gifty your wife

• Ruby 7 years ago

This womanizer will not have peace. He will suffer till he repent.