Not a single soul commenting but let something bad happen you'll see Ghanaians letting how Christian nation they are.
Truth , pls what do you mean?
WITH ALL THE HAVOC AND UNSETTLING HORRIFIC EVENTS GOING ON IN THE COUNTRY, WHAT ASININE IMBECILE DECIDED TO USE THAT LOCATION AS A CHARITABLE EVENT... SMH
UNDER WISE TROPHIES WILL CONTINUE TO ELLUDE US LIKE CHICKEN WEY WATER BEAT AM
If they're in police cells or jailed, say LOCKED UP.
If they're just stranded because of the coup attempt, say LOCKED OUT.
So far, you've not even told us whether all entry or exit points - airports, seaports, land bord ...
True , the heading says locked up which is just to get attention. I doubt they even have any information regarding the current where about of the players.
GET MUNTARI TO JOIN YOU OVER THERE IN TURKEY SO THAT YOU CAN START INTERVENING.
FOOL SPEAK SENSE MUNTARI IS NEVER YOUR PLAY MATE THE STANDS FOR HIS RIGHT AND THE RIGHTS OF TEAM FUCK YOU UP TO REFER TO HIM AS A FIGHTER. KWASIA DON'T TRY THIS AGAIN
If he's a true son of Africa why would he be playing this match in Turkey? That's is stupid!
Good question.
Because, I think, Naija is not safe, especially for those perceived as rich.
To get the money in dollars fool.
Masa, eto is not from Nigeria so what are you saying?
It's not stupid Mr Arthur. Note that it ws a Fund Raising Match. How many of us in Africa can pay to watch such games. Remember what happened here during the S.Appiah's "peace match". Even the popular stand was made free at k ...
God bless you guy,you get it all.
Are they stranded or locked up?
Has Essen stop playing
No muntari no essien hw can we go to turkey
Keep your eyes and ears open to any potentially explosive eventuality, Guys! You may find yourselves in a current political minefield. Be watchful, be smart!
Jah protect and guide you safely out of there!
THEY SHOULD CALL
EMPEROR WAKYE SHI-SHIN ,AKA,RASHEED,,
You know I am an elder in your church and you keep on disgracing me,why?
YA BI POW K3 STALLION,,
NB33 ADAASE TS3 KO DONN.
Because Samuel eto plays in Turkey
This is the best logical answer, better than Mohammed's, better than mine.
Up until the time I posted, I'd been thinking the game was for Ococha, a clear mis-read.
Now that I've re-read it, I see the game is for Eto'o, ...
I knew about this story because Eto'o has posted several updates leading up to Saturday. Messi was due to attend but he cancelled due to the hostilities.
What baffles me about most Ghanaian journalists is that, they don't ...
Charity game is to raise fund for its pupose. And its in place like Turkey you can raise more funds than playing it in Africa.