Nii Lante Vanderpuye blasts indisciplined Black Stars

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Kofi adu 9 years ago

Pride and prejudice. You assume they will do. I wonder if got kids. Fool

• Asem Beba Dabi 9 years ago

Why is it that money due to sports personalities always become a problem in Ghana? If they complain, you say they are not discipline. That is the reason why Ghanaians do not perform well in competitions. There is nothing to s ...

• tuy 9 years ago

The minister is absolutely right! The Black Star players are not sensible. A successful world cup would ensure a windfall for any group of players. They blew the chance. If Ghana had reached the quarter final, Andre Ayew woul ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 9 years ago

The minister of youth and sports in a mundane seat. It has turned itself into seeking sponsorships and funding from corporate organization for national teams. Moys has now become a middleman org. It is useless in my opinion! ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Ask the minister if he will work if he is not paid. Yes, some of the black star players can be arrogant but give them their due and all shall be cool. Andre is playing in Europe but do you know how much sacrifices he has to g ...

• MAD COBRA 9 years ago

It is now evident how Ghana is sinking with low IQ minded govt officials like this loud mouthed fool, What is he telling the world? To me he means Ghana govt does not pay their sports men and women on time but are quick to ...

• babs 9 years ago

The way u think is different from reality.ghanaians talk too much.

• Sam Praise 9 years ago

Don't mind that fool who doesn't know what he's doing. How dare you say such of your national team as a sports minister? If you guys act right will they act wrong?

• Alfred 9 years ago

Why bishop Obinim is not arrested by police

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 9 years ago

BLAME YOUR OWN PEOPLE FOR THAT BRUHAHA .

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Minister of Black Stars and bonus money payments. That's all.

• kofi 9 years ago

doesnt he tke per d/m from the government after tking his salary. nonsense!

• OMAN BA PA 9 years ago

THIS ASSHOLE DID YOU HAVE WIFE?? ABOA COS OF FUCKING NDC THIEFS
    ASS FUCKER GAY LIKE U LOOK@ UR UGLY FACE

• ben 9 years ago

That's part of what makes football,football.Anyway the minister is only trying to be smart with the other athletes

• GREEN WHITE GREEN 9 years ago

I PITY GHANA AND NIGERIA.CAN YOU BELIEV OUR KIT ARRIVE THREE DAYS BEFORE THE END OF THE GAMES?3 DAYS.WHAT CAN A BIG COUNTRY OF IL LIKE NIGERRIA DO?FOR SUCH ANGER VISIST NIGERIA CONTINGENT AT RIO

• just a man 9 years ago

Nii Alontey Vandapuy . when was the last time, that you came home to tell wife and children, your salary did not get to the bank Since you became a political figure?

• Fine boy 9 years ago

Dede ayew, Anan, and the others short guy should pray hard be careful to, if not this man can early say you guys are too short and that you are not qualify to play for black star again.

• TULA 9 years ago

Lante Vanderpuje ; why create problems by not paying people and when they react you call them names and blast ;why should people working for you be patient ;where have your leader Jon Mahama hidden the cash aftw=er all this h ...

• John 9 years ago

Who made this guy a minister of state? No wonder he is an NDC guy. Bunch of fools ruling Ghana. How can a Sports Minister in his right mind be so ignorant and talk like that? LOOT AND SHARE PARTY (NDC). SHAME ON YOU,BIG FOOL ...

• Maddy K 9 years ago

Nii, You talk too much. Some of us like you as a person but we are concerned that you open your mouth too much. God gave you two ears and only one mouth but you do more talking than listening. You are also personalizing issue ...

• hayford 9 years ago

If thé attlects are fools and will not react, thé footballers are not.fool

• Askia 9 years ago

using the state funds for your campaign instead of paying them, God is watching you

• ONLY IN GHANA 9 years ago

SEE THIS DIRTY ILLITERATE CHOKOR MAN MADE A MINISTER OF SPORTS. FUNNY FOOLISH AFRICANS

• Mensah Abrampa 9 years ago

Black Star players have been largely unpatriotic in their demands for huge bonuses and have often threatened to boycott matches if their demands are not met but in all sincerity, how does anyone in his right mind blame them? ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

JUST LISTEN TO HIS COMMENTS, HOW CAN A MIINISTER SPEAK LOOSELY LIKE THIS? I HAVE ALWAYS SAID IT THAT THIS APLANKE NII LANTE ONLY WANTS ATTENTION, BUT HE IS NOT FIT TO BE A DISTRICT CHIEF EXECUTIVE, APUUU!

• Kwame 9 years ago

MR VANDERPUYE, THE SPORTS MINISTRY SHOULD TAKE SOME BLAME FOR ALL THE UNFULFILLED PROMISES OVER THE YEARS.
    REMEMBER, FIFA ALWAYS ADVANCE SOME MONEY TO COUNTRIES FOR PREPARATIONS WHEN THEY QUALIFY FOR THE WORLD CUP. THEN THER ...

• shakamora 9 years ago

stupidman aimless and senseless man talking rubbish

• big daddy 9 years ago

Crazy minister you got your per diem while the athletes went empty handed. You want the black stars to do same? That's a lie.

• chigriwagadugu 9 years ago

Their behaviour is far better than yours, for they claim their legitimate
    rights always.

• Bie Gya 9 years ago

What a stupid analogy... The ministry failed to pay the Black Stars in Brazil on time and you come out again to tell the world that you have done it again. The earlier this bunch of useless politicians leave Ghana Ghana alone ...

• Akonta 9 years ago

STUPID MINISTER! Don't you receive your own salary and allowances even though you don't deserve anything? What have you done for Ghana Sports since you were appointed? No plans, except insults. KWASEA. JULOR. NANIAMA.

• ABI@north 9 years ago

too much attention is only given to the black stars look at our performance @ de Olympics tax payers money gone down to the drain

• yensiamoa 9 years ago

Apart from few infrastructures the government is tooting about, what else has the government done?- go to ministries, local council offices, schools, government offices, police stations, hospitals etc, etc. The NDC Party is s ...

• bodia 9 years ago

I never thought some of u are foolish,animals and motherfuckers to say such on a minister who is striving to clean our rotten GFA.All gfa think of is duping da nation at da expence of development in our economy

• Truth Hurt 9 years ago

I cant believe this idiot of football commentator is a minister. anytime he opens his mouth its nothing but complete trash. Be ashamed of yourself for the performance of our athletes and stop using GFA/Black Stars to cover up ...

• Kaakamotobi 9 years ago

as indiscipline as you are they went ahead and made you a minister. Ghana a real jackass country

• Yeboah 9 years ago

The Sports Minister is not qualified for this position. He should have been made Minister of Useless Talks. He is very stupid because he is being paid fat salary with fringe benefits from the Tax Payers money for just sittin ...

• ONUA 9 years ago

This man is a fool, period

• Yahaya Sani ,Ntonso 9 years ago

Nii Lamptey, you always talk rubbish when it comes to the Black Stars. Is your per diem not paid when you attended functions as a minister? Stupid and bogus analogy.

• ABCD 9 years ago

His reasoning alone disqualifies him from being a minister. Low standards and resigned to mediocrity.

• Kofi/USA 9 years ago

You guys spend thousands if not millions of dollars leaving these boys who work so hard penniless. The so-called leaders MUST be responsible.

• jj jr 9 years ago

THIS GUY IS A FOOL . GOOD FOR NOTHING SO CALLED MINISTER. OOOHHHHH GOD HAVE MERCY ON THIS STUPID PEOPLE RULING GHANA .

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 9 years ago

Indiscipline then Discipline them for the sake of Ghana not individuals Shalom Nii Lante

• Bob 9 years ago

Vanderpuye please now you are MP tell me what have you done free to the nation as MP since hou are comparing the black star.

• Ike Ike 9 years ago

WHO THE HELL DOES THIS COMMENTATOR THINK HE IS.

• Kwasi Appau 9 years ago

why does this useless asshole keep opening his dirty mouth when he pockets all this money. For an idiot like him who does not have any problem getting his salary on a monthly basis plus whatever else he steals in addition, wh ...

• Ayiku 9 years ago

Nii lante give ghanaians a break. why do you always want to create problems. how can you compare atheletes in Ghana to football. look how much attention did atheletes attract in Ghana? can he himself name the atheletes off he ...

• Moses 9 years ago

Nii stop making nausance of your self with your swollen face

• CandidBlo 9 years ago

Shouldn't it be UNDISCIPLINE?

• justino 9 years ago

black stars players are indiscipline. They are not patriotic like players of countries I know

• Askia 9 years ago

pay them and stop using state funds for your campaign,God is watching

• Past 9 years ago

Stupid fool, same that sports ministry is managed by stupid and inconpitent fools. Kwaaa seeee aaaaaa!

• Kwaku T 9 years ago

Foolish man corrupt fool

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

WHEN YOU PROMISE PAYMENT AND YOU FAIL AND THEY KICK YOU ASS, YOU SAY THEY ARE NOT DISCIPLINED. NURSES AND TEACHERS ARE NOT PAID FOR 3 OR 4 YEARS AND YET NDC MINISTERS AND APPOINTEES ARE PAID MONTHLY. NO DOUBT YOUR NDC ASS IS ...

• Antwi Boateng 9 years ago

Pls you are an elderly person. Reason before you talk. The players are people's husbands and father. How can you say that. You are very unwise.

• Alfred 9 years ago

Agbadzakofe

• Say the truth 9 years ago

You are not ashamed of yourself that you are not achieving anything but you rather want to destroy the Black Star people have toil to build. Shame unto you.

• Mr.BIG STUFF. 9 years ago

Mr.minister,that black stars I recent times has brought more glory and put Ghana on the map more than any sports man or woman has done in a while what happened in Brazil 2014 could have been avoided if your useless party and ...

• Colo 9 years ago

Minister you should be ashamed of yourself for making such a comment. Why should per diem always become a problem