History makers Bechem United down Okwahu to win FA Cup

Read Comments Comments (17)

You have really made us proud,sky is the limit.

• KOOLIE 7 years ago

You made the Brong Ahafo Region proud Well done. Keep up the good work for emulation.

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

NANA O NANA O NANA O NANA O NANA O NANA O NANA O!

• koo Danso 7 years ago

Great achievement. well done.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

GRANT SHOULD JUST REPLACE USELESS, CLUELESS KOKONTE GOALIE BRAIMAH N REPLACE HIT WITH A SACK OF GARI. THE SACK OF GARI SEF CAN SAVE MORE SHOTS THAN WHAT BRIAMAH IS DOING...HWIEE PAA NIE? LIKE DIARRHEA....

• NTAWA NTAWA MOSHE 7 years ago

No compliments from the supporting body.
    Well done,Plyers.Well done, Coaching Staff.
    Merigahmakes,continue your good works.

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Kwabena Ofori Yeboah 7 years ago

kudos! The hunters.

• Solomon Kwabena effa palma de Mallorc 7 years ago

congratulations to bechem united u be proud

• Adu Adjei 7 years ago

well done boys. Great work..... keep up Bechem

• Diawuo 7 years ago

You lost but proud of your boys.Do not forget to get your gifts at Taifa Boukina.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Great game yesterday, I saw a couple of real talents on display. Asare, the Okwahu defender is a delight to watch, the Arnord guy who scored two is pure talent. I saw so many cars from Nkawkaw yesterday on my way to Kumasi, A ...

• Fred USA 7 years ago

Well done boys, you make our hometown proud and shinny in another way. Be hem is known for good educational institutions and now you add soccer to mix. Thank you

• KG 7 years ago

BECHEM ALL THE WAY. YOU SAID BECHEM IS A SMALL TOWN? THE PRESENT SPORTS MINISTER, NII LANTEY VANDERPUI HAD HIS SECONDARY SCHOOL EDUCATION IN PRESEC BECHEM.BECHEM IS A GREAT TOWN WITH THE BEST EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS IN BRONG ...

• ballman 7 years ago

FAR SMALLER TOWNS LIKE AKUSE,AFIENYA,SUHUM,ADANSE,DAWU,ETC HAD HAD TOP LEAGUE CLUBS BEFORE.PLS DONT TAKE ANYTHING AWAY FROM THE CHAMPIONS.

• AcikoBoy 7 years ago

Who Say We Can not Make It.Yes We Can,Shame to the EEEEE The Critics.

• ?' ????? 7 years ago

????? ?? ??? ??? g??? f?? ??? ??¢????