All be lie just talks to have vote as always. Waiting for vote from volta
Ghana's performance in sports have declined under your watch...atletics, football, etc. I wonder who will use your stadiums which you cant even build
NUFF SAID...AYERA!...PRESIDENT AYERA!
Mahama is not building research and scientific laboratories to employ our youth with good paying jobs. Instead building shopping malls and stadium. How does he think the internet he is using today was invented, not to think a ...
Honestly, your politically motivated projects are waste of our resources. How are we going to maintain them?
Nkrumah had a plan we all knew about(The 7-year dev. plan) to turn Ghana into an industrialized nation.
You conti ...
Talk to the experts. A Macbook is more secured than your HP.
EVEN THE EXISTING ONES YOU CANNOT MANAGE THEM HUUUUU APUUUUU
Eeeeeeeee Mahama....
Just for your personal interest you keep lying to Ghanaians??? You don't fear God? Remember your first promises in 2012 have fulfilled them???.
WHERE IS THE MONEY, MR. PRESIDENT? HOW MUCH MONEY DO YOU HAVE TO DO ALL THESE THINGS? EVEN MONIES TO PAY SALARY FOR SEPTEMBER YOU DON'T HAVE. YOU HAVE ALSO BORROWED ALMOST TO THE BRIM, WHERE ARE YOU GOING TO GET THE MONEY F ...
I trust if an empty mouth nana addue can promise one dits one factory one village one dam how can't Jdm.
MAHAMA PROMISES THAT HE WILL MAKE SURE THE HIGHWAYS FROM ACCRA TO KUMASI WILL ALL BE GOLD. GOLD HIGHWAY...
HE HAS EVEN PROMISED ONE GA ONE KENKEY AND ONE EWE ONE CAT.ONE GONJA ONE STEEL POT TO COVER HIS HEAD DURING ROBBERY,ONE DARGATI ONE HOE ONE SESSALA ONE CHARCOAL SACK ONE ASANTE ONE PREKESE,ONE BRONG ONE CASHEW SEED.ONE FRAFRA ...
This man called President Mahama shall never take Ghanaians serious. He is nothing but a corrupt, liar and lacks vision. He can't simply think far.
JM ,You will have my vote this time round
bee
plt
You again Mr. President!
"We will refurbish the Azuma Nelson Sports complex, formerly Kaneshi Sports Complex. In addition, we will build five new stadia at the Upper East, Upper West, Brong Ahafo, Volta and the Eastern Regions,” The President hinte ...
how many of as promise our children and we able to for fill all the promises my people let note dat no president can do all needs of Ghanaians the devil you no is batter than the angle you don't no
IN 4 YRS U CANT EVEN BUID 200 SKUUL UNDER TREES N U THINK U CAN BUILD 5 NEW STADIA IN 4 YRS? MUAHAHAHAAAAAAAA
Its because you took him to court for 8 months. He has done 123. What shows he cannot finish the rest.
ARE TOOLS OF THE WEAK N INCOMPETENT....
NOT GOVERNMENT
mr promise stop dresming oo and wake up before sun shine wani awu paa you finished of Words died goat
where is the money,john???????
U are the most useless president ever ur people are suffering and u want to build stadiums this is the kind of president Ghanaians and they got it.can the stadium bring money to the people of Ghana Aah what president.ghanaian ...
Fool mahama think outside the box there is more than stadium to build in ghana . Are thinking of the railways no because there not enough time for to loot the country kwasia
Sports development does not start from building stadia; this stupid one is only for votes. Whatever happened to the monies we collected from South Africa 2010 for football development?
Bye,bye ...u cant win again bro
President Mahama is the "Holder Of World Record Promise".Even when he is deep asleep he keeps on promising
Another FOUR YEARS of Mahama will land Ghana at the Ghana For Sale Marketas thereafter he will be truely a "DEAD GOAT ...
Mahama is just a joker
I don't think far, I don't think madness. Mr Presido, na stadium we go chop?
Until it is done, I am not convinced. The former sports Minister, Mahama Ayariga said the same thing even gave the month the will star with the construction of the statdium. It is getting to two years now no sign. What we are ...
Eii why he is always promise
GOD SAVE US FROM THESE WICKED PEOPLE CALLED POLITICIANS IF THE PPP OR NPP HAD PROMISED THIS SAME NUMBER OF STADIA THE NDC WOULD HAVE IS NOT POSSIBLE....THATS ALL WHAT THEY KNOW.
You will INFLATE and INFLATE the costs to the point the nation's loan stock would go up GARGANTUALLY.
Anybody and I mean anybody can BORROW to BUILD, so you haven't said anything new.
Luckily for you, most Ghanaians are ...
Desperate mahama you can promise heaven but still change is coming
He has shown that he can deliver. (with the cape coast stadium) JM toaso
A stadium in Brong Ahafo is long overdue. Look at the Sunyani Coronation Park - the state and compare with the other stadia in the country. Yet Asiedu Nketia who is from Brong Ahafo and the Chairperson of the NDC is happy to ...
LISTEN TO THIS GYIMIFOUR AGAIN.ALWAYS I WILL,I WILL BUT NEVER DONE.YOUR TIME IS UP SO STOP THE STUPID PROMISES.MOMONE!.
He is the most brainless President in Ghana.What will the stadiums do the country. will the stadium make the economy better?
He promised me a one way ticket to come and play for the "Black Stars". For some anytime I go to my mailbox I find it empty. Politicians & their black LIES!
We need good modern hospitals, not stadiums
What do you think of Ghanaians? Just look at what you have done to Ghana.If you can`t see or know,let me tell you! You have only succeeded in damaging Ghana at all levels. Stop with your empty promises because there are not o ...
Eiiii!! Mahama u will put on five stadia in ur next 4yrs at where brong Ahafo, volta,uper east or west,westen n eastern hmmm president of liars ve u ceen ur nakedness not dis recent ur so called accounting to d people n u jus ...