Arrange Black Stars friendlies- GFA tells Sport Minister

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Nokwarehene 7 years ago

My message to you, Mr. Minister, is "You have only 3-months the most to screw us."

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

That ugly crook is the bane of our soccer.He is a mathematical pen robber.

• paa joe 7 years ago

Rasheed your stupide father who came from chad made you think your are Ghanaian.ueseless foreigner.No Ghanaian may be called Rasheed! find ur root

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Nyantakyi is called Osman so he is also from Chad.Please do you know where Chad is? Europe or Asia? You moron.I know my father at least, but you don't know yours.Aboa.

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

What if Rasheed tells you his smart father is from Sekyere Manso, 57 kilometres north-west of Kumasi?
    I know because he is my brother.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Sports ministry should not five gfa a fucking dime. When gfa ensures that any of our national teams qualify for a tournament, then they can contact the finance minister for funds to ease their preparation for that tournament. ...

• jagadu 7 years ago

bastard! that's why you don't know your father. your mama had too many guys at once so you don't know who is your father. I will pay for your DNA. Bastard!

• NDC HATES WORLDCUP. 7 years ago

ONCE AGAIN THE NDC HAVE STARTED THEIR JEOLOUSY AND WITCHCRAFT AGAINST THE BLACKSTARS.NDC NEVER WANT THE BALCKSTARS TO BE IN WORLDCUP.THEY WERE IN POWER FOR 20 YEARS AND THE BLACKSTARS NEVER WENT TO WORLDCUP .IT TOOK THE NPP ...

• SSS Boy 7 years ago

If indeed he is the Sports Minister and he does not know as at now (just days away) whether a friendly is to be played or not, then this guy is really clueless.

The only show in all of this is Mr Grant our coach, who has ...

• Kofi malabo 7 years ago

We don't need black stars again The GFA should go home for vacation

• Wasik 7 years ago

You must be mentally retarded.

• GFA killing Ghana football 7 years ago

GFA is killing Ghana football.

• k.k 7 years ago

Well done sports minister,the days where by the FA became on tough able and hiding behind FIFA bans are over.Now they should think and know that the people's eyes are opened.Do the right thing.No more thief,thief.

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

The Hon. Minister says the friendly with S. Africa will not be financially beneficial. If that is not true, just state it and let all know what is in it for Ghana, instead of this defeatist arrogant posture of saying the Mini ...

• Solomon Hammond 7 years ago

George do you really think you are doing a good job? fire burn u and nyatekyie Zambia has not been to world cup b4 but they played japan and japan paid them 1 million dollars we dat have been to the world cup how much did we ...

• OGIDI 7 years ago

How GFA is playing friendly matches is how it's done everywhere, then Ghanaians can invite Germany tu play in Ghana.

• Niibi 7 years ago

Look at another pen robber who think the black starts are theirs. Go to hell with your thief Nyantekyi. You can resign if the kitchen is too hot for you. Juloi.

• edem 7 years ago

Square pegs in round hole.so vindictive

• Adongo Edward 7 years ago

Foolish minister, what is ur educational background and ur background in sports administration

• Kobby 7 years ago

Adongo the minister has Masters degree. He is also a lecturer in Sports Journalism. Am told Sanni Dara was his student.

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Simple As ... let him arrange them ..

• Sipole 7 years ago

the Minister is putting these checks in place, I could say because of what he has realized was going in with these friendlies. Mr. Minister more Fire. They can't take all of us for a ride all the time.

• Jacob Wilson 7 years ago

Another square peck in round hole. When Ghanaian politicians will wake up from sleeping. The self interest is above control. Wake up please.

NOT A DAY PASSES WITHOUT THESE GFA/FA CORRUPT LEECHES SAYING AND PROBABLY DOING SOMETHING TO BERATE AND DEMONIZE THE SPORTS MINISTER. ALL BECAUSE HE WON'T GO RUNNING TO THE PRESIDENT EVERY TIME FOR FUNDS IF AND WHENEVER THEY ...

• Son Of Man 7 years ago

All of a sudden we read about a friendly match with South Africa. When was this arranged? Most 'civilised' football nations know far in advance when they are going to play. These games are made known to all. Why does GFA ...

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

1. Maybe negotiations had been going on behind the scenes - and that's a good thing 'cos it avoids wild speculations - but neither side's schedule allowed earlier confirmation and announcement, hence the delayed news.

By t ...

• kingsolo 7 years ago

some uncivilised Ghanaians only no how to insult elderly ones. insult nana ADDO , mahama n others.. insults can't help ooooo grow up u moroons.
    Kids practising dirty democracy.. nonsense

• Smoking Columbia 7 years ago

Kingsolo, but you just did by calling others morons. Hahaha practice what you preach, chaleman.

• Meka 7 years ago

I think The Sports minister must quit his position now and became the GFA capo.

• Yaw Mensah, New York 7 years ago

And your reason is .........???????

• Kobby 7 years ago

Meka why are all the top guns of GFA attacking the Minister. The want him sacked. He wants them to stop enriching themselves through the national team

• andrews 7 years ago

he wil arrange it becos one ghana sef gfa wil not get to chop

• jagadu 7 years ago

Why is our stupid president still keeping this fool, called a sports minister. Why cant he replace him? I don't understand this stupidity going on in NDC.
    Vote them out!

• Kobby 7 years ago

Jagadu that is the wish of the GFA and their kin. Ghana first

• THE FACT 7 years ago

LET GHANAIANS KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON TO VOTE AGAINST NDC, THEY ARE USELESS.

• Jav 7 years ago

Who cares , and who told you Zambia got money check your facts well

• Rootsman 7 years ago

John Mahama,please step in and stop this nonsense !!!

• Man 7 years ago

Minister pls remember that you are a commentator before so stop that your too known. Motherfucker n d c man your time is coming to an end.

• mumoka 7 years ago

Sad to say you are always getting it wrong nii lantey.think about the teams preparation not monetary gains.if playing against the lowest rank team in the world will settle all our national debts and playing against the highes ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

This Lante is unbelievable.

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Kwesi Nyantekyi and his gang of thieves should be ashamed.t.This is the only time Ghana has had a patriot as a Minister so they against everything he proposes.Mr Minister God will bless you.Shame on Afriyie Ankrah and Ayarig ...