Donsu joining Middlesbrough?

Read Comments Comments (8)

• marie stopes 7 years ago

first and all other thgings shall be added. prophecy!

• Paa 7 years ago

Media hype to get as much money as possible from the local suitors like Kotoko, Aduana etc. Middlesbrough is not keeping any tabs on him. It is not true!!

• Under 20 7 years ago

Media hype. Middlesbrough don't even know there is someone called Kwesi Donsu . Why this nonsense. Who will create the free kick for him to score. Apuuuuuuuuu

• Big joe 7 years ago

massa join the only profesional club (Ashgold) in Ghana, simple.

• Ajolo 7 years ago

true talk bib Joe

• Awuni Mohammad 7 years ago

He cannot join an English club if he's not played 75% of National team games in the last 2 years.
    Unless you can prove he's an exceptional talent

• Billa 7 years ago

But aside the freekicks he does pretty good in everything I guess he is a potential player and he will impress in any given time, Donsu just work hard and the sky won't even be ur limit

• James 7 years ago

Paa pls if u don't know is not force to comments.
    do u want a letter sent by Middlesbrough to medeama before you believe.
    massa check ur fact