Nii Lantey Vanderpuye lacks development oriented skills – Wa All Stars manager

Read Comments Comments (21)

• kaka 7 years ago

Nii only came for witch hunting. No doubt he has no legacy

• POW@ R. DWAMENA 4 B/STARS 7 years ago

When a lion dies even a fly can beat it too.

When Nii Liar-NTEY was showing all those skills of a pachydermatous, this Wa All Stars manager couldn't say a word. Now he's realized that Nii is about to lose the thick skin he ...

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Pachy what?, haba, take it easy on us, because we are just JSS leavers. Please point of correction, I am the lion and not Nii liar-nte.

• Biney 7 years ago

YOU MEAN THIS DRUNKARD?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Number 1 criminal in Ghana is Kwasi Nyantakyi who was to be exposed by Nii Lante has gotten freedom. But sooner or later we will psychically chase Nyantakyi and his clones from office with acid.

• Francis 7 years ago

No, I think he rather lack the skills to develop corruption.

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

BRAVO! YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL

• Abonze 7 years ago

When he was the minister why you manager didn't say that to him. Stupid

• kwamen 7 years ago

They're stupid wa fucking star they're the same like the owner

• Jamiu 7 years ago

Thank God that arrogant streetboy is gone. The stupid beast came to destroy football in Ghana. But wise Ghanaians have spoken. And wonder why Odododiodio people voted for this 'agbero'.

• kingsolo 7 years ago

don't worry Mr manager. d new govt ll support all ideas OK!!!!!!!.........coward!!!!

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

He is one of those who caused Mahama's down fall, Woyome, Montie3, etc, etc, etc. Kofi Adams also can't be trusted.

• David 7 years ago

That is not all, he is also a disgrace.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

In other words he is ......

• injyi 7 years ago

no wonder ur boss Nyantakyi is a thief so u too a thief is attacking nii becos he never supported ur stealing ways!! kwasea fuo!!

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

THE PRESIDENT OF THE GFA IS THE OWNER AND FINANCER OF WA ALL STARS BEING A WALA HIMSELF. HE DID ALL HE CAN ON AND OFF THE FIELD OF PLAY TO GIVE A GIFT OF THE LEAQUE TROPHY TO WA ALL STARS, IGNORANTLY THINKING HE WAS PLEASING ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THE PEOPLE OF ODODODIODIO DID NOT DO WELL BY VOTING FOR NII LANTEY AGAIN. AS EXPECTED, NII LANTEY IS GOOD RIDDANCE, AND WE THANK GOD FOR OUSTING HIM AND HIS OUTMODED NDC PARTY. TRULY, THAT BUKOM EX APLANKE WAS GOING TO DESTRO ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THE PEOPLE OF ODODODIODIO DID NOT DO WELL BY VOTING FOR NII LANTEY AGAIN. AS EXPECTED, NII LANTEY IS GOOD RIDDANCE, AND WE THANK GOD FOR OUSTING HIM AND HIS OUTMODED NDC PARTY. TRULY, THAT BUKOM EX APLANKE WAS GOING TO DESTRO ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago