MASSA ATSU, STOP THIS NONSENSE EXCUSE!
THE EGYPTIANS PLAYED ON THE SAME PITCH AND THEY BEAT YOU. THEY ALSO BEAT THE BLACK STARS DURING THE WC QUALIFIERS, SO SHUT UP.
THE FACT IS EGYPT ARE FAR BETTER THAN GHANA. THE LAS ...
For a fact, Atsu or Jordan had an opportunity to shoot in the 18 and lost the shot because the ball bounced ahead of the intended shot.
Both teams played on the same pitch but luck could elude a team as it did with the possi ...
Let those with light brown skins complain. U forgot where u started your career before moved to Europe.
The white pussy u dey chop has made ur brain feeble and weak. What about the games u won? What role did the pitch play in those? These bitchass niggas need to stop making excuses and find ways to win games by any fucking mean ...
But they found ways to play on these rugged pitches and win. Can you compare Egyptian pitches to gh pitches? Even if it's kaladan park times 3. Play on those pitches and get a win and stop ur bitchass excuses...cold blooded!
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
**1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energ ...
Atsu, such excuses are rubbish!!!!
Did Egypt play on a different pitch from yours? you so-called professionals are a waste of our national resources.
You and Grant have nothing to offer Ghana. Please come back home to s ...
Astu is a selfish player,he holds on to the ball for far too long and has to do more training on his passes.I also blame the coach for putting Astu on the right wing,the same mistake we always do in putting a right footer on ...
MASA STOP MOUTH MOUTH AND FOCUS ON THE NEXT GAME. YOU ALL PLAYED ON THE SAME PITCH OR THEY USED PLAY STATION TO WIN AGAINST YOU?