Sunderland set to launch final £12m bid for Dede

Read Comments Comments (12)

• The Stallion 8 years ago

Sunderland is more likely to be relegated than Swansea. Why go there?
    Make you no gree, contryman.
    I lie bad?

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

Sunderland is heading towards relegation and their coach wants Dede to join them in their lower division? Is he serious? He rather needs The Stallion to leave Arsenal and support them.

Emperor, you yourself know that is impossible!!! To leave Arsenal? Na lie!!!
    I'm still awake dey buzz against tomorrow.
    We will bury Burnley alive at the Emirates!!!

Wassaman fc sef go fit beat burnley,so if u fumble against them,na wahala for u.Na alafia bitters I go give u drink.

I don buzz butu butu. I dey go sleep o jarrey..
    Where dey the lottery numbers? You sef.
    You, na one kind. You and the so-called juju people na the same tobacco.
    I go continue tomorrow with my 2 bottles left.

2 17 51 66 67 PowerBar 3.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,,t 8 years ago

A LEAGUE ,,THEY MUST SEE ME FOR BLESSINGS .

A LEAGUE,,,THEY NEED TO SEE ME FOR BLESSING,,,,

• JORGITO 8 years ago

WAT SHOULD U DO IF YOUR SISTER INLAW PULLS A GUN AND SHORT FOR HAVING MISUNDERSTAING WITH YR WIFE?

You should send your sister-law to a law school to study law.Period.

JUST CALL 911......BY THE WAY IF YOUR WIFE IS ALIVE,WARN HER TO STAY OFF THE CRAZY SISTER, CUZ YOU CANNOT AFFORD TO LOSE HER,,,PS,,STALLION NEEDS A WIFE SO LET HIM CALL HER ,MAY BE SHE DRINKS LIKE HIM....LASTLY, IM GOING TO P ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 8 years ago

Take the money & run metaphorically speaking.
    Can make Sunderland better.