Cedi appreciation: It's only fair you reduce prices – Akufo-Addo to drivers, GUTA

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Sammino 6 months ago

Hmmmm, Nana-Addo advising Ghanaians

• Bob 6 months ago

First time Shortingo has said something beneficial to Ghanaians

• .mr amin 6 months ago

Nana shut up you highly disappointed me during your time you allow the cedi to depreciate to an alarming rate and lost its value it really made live very difficult for Ghanaians, moreover you allow people tand foreigners to ...

• Bob 6 months ago

The first time shortingo has said something useful to Ghanaians

• Kramai 6 months ago

Read the date of the article.

• Ghidyu 6 months ago

Live quietly in your retirement.Much of this shit we are enduring has your hands all over it.

• .mr amin 6 months ago

Nana shut up

• Joey 6 months ago

I now believe kevin taylor saying nana addo is in support of JDM'S administration going after his corrupt officials. Nana addo we know would have downplayed the cedi appreciation. This is how he should have run his government ...

• Paa Kwasi 6 months ago

Nana Omampam.
    Kwasiakwah. Ad3n nana W3gyimi anaah? Woy3 oguan. Aponky3 Kwasia panin

• Paa Kwasi 6 months ago

Nana Omampam.
    Kwasiakwah. Ad3n nana W3gyimi anaah? Woy3 oguan. Aponky3 Kwasia panin

• Ujah 6 months ago

Do that man understand the word fair?

• Ujah 6 months ago

Do that man understand the word fair? I doubt it

• Samy USA 6 months ago

You like attention oo
    Just be mute just as other presidents of civilized countries do when they leave office . They keep quiet not comment on governance - shut up