Current dumsor caused by excessive heat - ECG

Read Comments Comments (21)

• FRANKIE 4 months ago

These idiots take us all for a bunch of fickle minded simpletons and dunderheads. How about the "excess capacity" government claimed the NDC left for which they're paying millions of dollars every year! Sheege!

• No Way 4 months ago

Hmm no wonder, their new name for dumsor is now Area Fault. Mutumbaza

• Shame on you 4 months ago

Absolute rubbish. When has there never been heat in Ghana. Was there no heat to contribute to the dumsor during Mahama's government when he was faulted? Why are you people trying so hard to find just anything to cite as reas ...

• Garuss bugbay 4 months ago

Heeeeeeee

• Boat 4 months ago

Did you sleep well on a pillow?

• Doctor 4 months ago

Go and tell this cock and bull story to those who are block headed like you

• Bon 4 months ago

I'm guessing Ghanaians are so stupid that we accept any explanation. Ghana has always had a tropical climate and it's really an indictment of incompetence if after all these years of existence the ECG hasn't found a way to mi ...

• Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago

Big bigger biggest lies, go to Saudi Arabia and other EMIRATES countries and see proper heats there,"OTROFUO"

• Sam 4 months ago

These guys take Ghanaians to be fools.
    Their explanations will beat the imaginations of any sensible person.

• TRUTH 4 months ago

I THOUGHT NPP SAID THERE WILL NEVER BE DUMSOR WHEN THEY ARE IN POWER. LIARS.

• Ghanaba 4 months ago

Hmmmm! Ama Gh. Only time will tell.

• Kkd 4 months ago

What nonsense!

• Kwaku Yeboah 4 months ago

All these guys learn from Akufo Addo. They can lie through their teeth. Excessive heat causing dumsor?? Hmmm

• Wise One 4 months ago

Another foolish dog who reasons his anus You think we are as stupid as your useless idiotic members .
    Heat wave causing dumsor in Ghana? Shameless liars and greedy pigs destroying Ghana. The bastards should be shot dead b ...

• Joachim Amanor 4 months ago

Complete nonsense, stop contradicting yourself big fool! Outage is because of not being able to meet the higher demand at peak periods, but still saying because of heat. So, breakdown of equipment or lack of capacity, tell us ...

• KUMASI BORGA 4 months ago

UR FACE LIKE MY DOG ANUS. KWASIA BERIMA. WHO ARE U LYING TO? U WILL SOON PACK AND GO HOME SO DONT WORRY, ASSHOLES RULING GHANA

• James 4 months ago

Heat?... Hahahahaha. Then Akosombo should have melted long time ago..... Hmm,, these secret society people. They think they can tell us anything and go. Time.....

• Don 4 months ago

Dubai self get heat pass Ghana but they are no having that problem then why Ghana, lies go kill ghana

• Sonja 4 months ago

^^^^^^ Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Sexy18.pw

• Ex-Pope 4 months ago

Current dumsor caused by incompetent beggar President Akufo-Addo. Ghanaians are sick and tired of your silly lies and demented excuses.

• Samir 4 months ago

Please regardless any reasons you might have please get it fixed asap because we don’t want to ever experience that Mahama’s dumsor again.There’s no denying that in this era in every country no consistency in energy sup ...