I feel ashamed comparing Obuasi to Johannesburg – Mahama laments underdevelopment

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Oj 1 year ago

U very funny paa. Hasn’t ur party be in power more 28 years? What did u do abt it?

• Ken Ntiamoa 1 year ago

As3m oo!

• AMETEPE 1 year ago

Mahama drank his Whiskey again. Obuasi Goldfields collapsed when Mahama was president. "Ghanaians have short memories". President Akufo-Addo brought Obuasi Goldfields back to life.

• Paul Cepho 1 year ago

Oh Great Mahama veiled one of gold. Chinese galamsey no pay money Ghana. Take money China.

• Okponglo Guy 1 year ago

Did he just land from the moon?

• oheneba Ampong 1 year ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS 'CON 'MAN,CALLED JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA?NDC AND PNDC WAS IN POWER FOR 27 YEARS, WHAT DID YOU,MILLS AND PAPA JJ DO TO DEVELOP OBUASI?DURING YOUR TENURE OBUASI GOLD MINES WAS BEING SOLD FOR USD1.00,BUT NOBO ...

• Only the truth 1 year ago

So sad this mahama conman can't keep his lying mouth shut. I wonder if ndc have competent people else they will elect this guy to lead them. Bootlickers ndc. Mahama will destroy ndc. Incredible!!!

• KG 1 year ago

EEEIIII, MAHAMA ARE A HUMAN BEING OR A GHOST? HOW CAN YOU TALK LIKE THIS KNOWING FULLY WELL OBUASI AGC COLLAPSED UNDER YOUR WATCH? WERE YOU NOT THE ONE WHO WANTED TO SELL AGC TO OTUMFUO FOR $1? HAVE YOU FORGETTEN THE FIGHT BE ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

You collapse the mines during your time it was NPP and Otumfuo who has revived the it and you talking about Obuasi are you not ashamed

• Esther 1 year ago

I am now convinced that John Mahama is mad. You were the president when AGC collapsed. It took Akufo Addo to revive the mines and you are here talking nonsense. You should be apologising to the people of Obuasi. Any Obuasi p ...

• Musah, Tutuka. 1 year ago

People of Obuasi over to you. The man under whose watch the mines collapsed is here for your votes. The mines is the life blood of Obuasi but this criminal didn't care until it collapsed. Akufo Addo and Otumfour came together ...

• Ogyam ???????? 1 year ago

What did you do for the people of oboase when you were president? Stop your nonsense and let Ghanaians have their peace, john Mahama you have been in politics all your life time but you are acting like you are messiah please ...

this Mahama knows no shame. what did you do for Obuasi when you were the President. Didn't you collapsed the mine? it took Otumfour and Nana Addo to bring it to life.

• Yvonne nelson 1 year ago

....JDM you failed to revive obusa mines nana Addo brought it to life

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Nkwasea keka kwa

Does he listen to himself? The was drunk when he met Nananom.

• Bro Kwesi 1 year ago

Concert

• Kojois 1 year ago

Stupid and useless comments. How do you take the people for. Your govt was in power for over 30 yrs since independence. So annoying

• Deliberate intentions 1 year ago

During your presidency you were stealing our gold ship abroad to sell secretly and kept the money to yourself.Moreover you collapsed Obuasi gold mines and now that NPP government revived the mining industry you are hear talki ...

• Misrim Nii... 1 year ago

Onuase is obuase and Johannesburg is Johannesburg. Johannesburg has the highest crime rate in the whole continent. So Mahama shut your beak now.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

See this Mahama guy ooh. From 1992 to date, you've only been out of political office for the past eight years and here you're talking as if Obuasi has been a haven during your tenure and someone came to destroy it. You're sim ...

• Arisi 1 year ago

Eh. My brother
    What did u do for them when u were in power. The difficulty if your campaign is you hv been president before. Listen to Malema, go home and rest.

• James Owoahene 1 year ago

Here's a list of more things you (John Mahama) should be ashamed of:
    1) The mysterious death of a sitting President (Atta Mills) in his office, under your ( Mahama's) watch. No autopsy, no account to the people of Ghana. Hey ...