I didn't beg you for a place to sleep - Kwaku Yeboah replies Nyantakyi's Australia claims

Read Comments Comments (48)

• And so what 1 year ago

Why didn't you reject it in the first place. Did kweku Yeboah refund the money to peacefm? We would like to know....naniema.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

Kwesi Nyantatif has always been a tif. They all went to 'FREELOAD' off the Australians and he is coming to talk as if he paid somebody's expenses out of his pocket. And why should Puppy Yeboah reject the hotel room offer sinc ...

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER aka K20 MMADP 1 year ago

NYATATIF , NYATATIF SHOULD NEVER BLAG ABOUT THIS SHIT..IF HE HELPED A BRO IN A FOREIGN COUNTRY AND SO WHAT,,LET THE GUY AT THE RECEIVING END PRAISE YOU FOR WHAT YOU DID BUT NOT YOU PRAISING YOURSELF NYATATIF

• Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago

I helped Pastor Ogoglo quarter establish his church but he has never praised me.

• Yaa puni 1 year ago

Empty barrels.Open your homepage instead of talking rot with your private drunkards

Yaa Puni is also a drunkard. It seems you are just jealous of our friendship. Kindly assist me in opening my homepage. I saw your wife at Pastor Ogoglo’s church last Sunday and she looks very pretty now. I don’t trust Pas ...

FULL BARREL YAA PUNI, PLEASE DON'T LET YOUR BLOOD PRESSURE LEAVE YOU!

YOU GOT YOUR 14 WIVES AND YOUR SIDEKICK AKWELEY FROM PASTOR OGOGLO'S CONGREGATION! WHAT OTHER PRAISE DO YOU WANT?

I need your help Ochee Do-Chee. Please allow me to beat that braggart called Nyantakyi.

• Test 2 1 year ago

IT SEEMS SINCE UGLY AKUFO ADDO BECAME PRESIDENT ALL AKAN AKYEM PEOPLE HAVE BECOME THIEVES AND DISHONEST ANOTHER UGLY MAN NYANTEKYI WAS SEEN ON TV COLLECTIN BRIBE AND TO GHANAIANS THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH IT

• DONT COLLECT GIFT FROM FOOTBALL PPL 1 year ago

It shd be a lesson to Dan Kwaku Yeboah and his colleagues journalists that they shd stop taking gifts from the so call football ppl bcoz of their criminal activities at the GFA anytime they give out something they feel they a ...

• Yaa 1 year ago

Did you produce receipts upon your return to Peace FM? if you did, then you lied; if you didn't, then you gained, do be grateful!!!!!!!

• Akpe Apology 1 year ago

Childish nagging. Who does he think he is to demand permanent loyalty and support, even to make money as our please. Our political elite never speak of sacrifice and patriotism. Alway, I gave you this but you betrayed me. If ...

• sai 1 year ago

you this kweku yeboah too now you dey make too knwn paa oo. you have forgorten when you were beging for loan at the Ga Rural Bank

• Kwesi Nyantekyi's Last Born 1 year ago

Lol.
    This reminds me of Masa Akuffo Addo, ungrateful like hell.

• Hajia 1 year ago

And so what

• Joe 1 year ago

Some Ghanaians are ungrateful, u should be thankful that the then GFA president came to ur aid. This are some of the reasons a lot of people don’t help others because when they finally get upper hand they will pretend as if ...

• Datus 1 year ago

He was ungrateful because he did not support corruption ? This is the reason why our country is stagnant. Was it Nyantakyie own money he booked the rooms with ?

• the truth hurts Omanbapa 1 year ago

lol, so when he's above corruption. Tell us what they did as the normalisation committee, they were worst than nyantakyi, why did he resign???? he realize how bad they were and had to run away like he wasnt part of the rot. N ...

• Datus 1 year ago

Nyantakyei talked as if it was his own money he used to book the rooms. He wants people to support you when you are embezzling money ? He was the beginning of our problems.

• AGENDA 1 year ago

BUT EVEN IF YOU GIVE KWAKU YEBOAH FOOD AND PLACE TO SLEEP DOES'T MEAN HE SHOULD SUPPORT YOUR CORRUPT ACTIONS. WHY WHO KNOW CHOP GARI AND SHITO BEFORE.

defend the corrupt dan kwaku yeboah...the same guy who defends govt in sports....apuutor. the guy u want to defend isnt a saint himself.

• Joe 1 year ago

Kwasia but you went with Gari and shito. All of a sudden you see yourself as a big boy because you’re also getting the stollen wealth from your friends that are bribed.You dare respond to
    Nyantakyi you smelly braggart

lol, misinformation, kwaku yeboah this means you did. He said said you did. he said per the look of things, he realized that you may need a place to stay and had to help...doing everything to defend yourself after how many de ...

• Asem 1 year ago

You gave Yeboah a place to sleep so he should be your slave forever?

• jesus 1 year ago

NO, THE FAG WANTS YEBOAH TO BE HIS BITCH FOREVER!

• CPAA 1 year ago

Did he also beg you to take?

• Augen 1 year ago

Of all these things about you, u don't hide your face,but u are here talking about hotel accommodation u offered honest journalist. was it your money.......

• Sowee 1 year ago

I want you to tell Dan lkwaku yaboah you don’t know nothing about football and you are there talking nonsense and so-called Ghanaian journalist talking rubbish football is bringing people together to United people.you don ...

Lol.
    This is the main reason why the customs checks people's bags so hard, because of ungrateful guys sneaking in Gari and Shito to Australia and crap.

Lol.
    This is the main reason why the customs checks people's bags so hard, because of ungrateful guys sneaking in Gari and Shito to Australia and stuff.

YOU CAN PUT GARRI AND SHITO IN YOUR BAGS TO ANYWHERE IN THIS WORLD AS LONG AS THEY ARE NOT IN COMMERCIAL QUANTITIES. AND OH, DON'T HIDE ANY ILLICIT DRUGS IN THEM! CUSTOMS ARE SUPPOSED TO CHECK PEOPLE'S BAGS THOROUGHLY. THAT I ...

• SUCH UNGRATEFUL HUMAN BEING 1 year ago

How could you say such word? BIG FOOL!! UNGRATEFUL MAD DOG. WHY YOU DIDN'T REJECT HIS OFFER. IT HELPS YOU THEN, TODAY YOU ARE TALKING NONSENSE.

• Joe 1 year ago

Some Ghanaians are ungrateful, u should be thankful that the then GFA president came to ur aid. This are some of the reasons a lot of people don’t help others because when they finally get upper hand they will pretend as if ...

• Most ungrateful person nana addo 1 year ago

The most ungrateful person I have known in my life is nana addo. He begged for votes to become president only for him to insult the people of Kwabre that he didn't ask anyone to vote for him. I am waiting for him to open that ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

Dan don't mind the shameless and disgraced Nyantakyi. Twea kae Nyantakyi

• Hmm 1 year ago

If I were Dky I will not even comment on this. You didn't beg for it? You accepted it? All these attitudes make people think twice before the help others. Kwakye you portray yourself as an ungrateful person. Anybody wanting t ...

• Kojotse 1 year ago

You didn't beg to be given a room because Peace FM had given you money for that purpose. But did you do the right thing by refunding the money to Peace FM? No. You dishonestly kept the money for your hotel accommodation.

• Ataa Ayi 1 year ago

Nyantakyi is part of Ghana's problems. He controlled everything in Ghana soccer and manipulated, coaches, players for the Black Stars etc. He could even get his own team to win the Ghana league. He is the worst of the worst. ...

• FAK 1 year ago

This is what is festering corruption in Ghana. Someone helps you, and thinks you owe your life and loyalty to him, irrespective of whatever he does.
    KN offered DKY an unoccupied hotel room and food, so DKY has no right to c ...

• Hajia 1 year ago

Do you have to tell everyone that he had gari and shito in his bag, or you gave him a place to sleep and so what

• KofSam 1 year ago

You should be grateful that he offered you a place to sleep regardless of what you have against him .
    You saved that money that you should have used to book a hotel.
    However if Nyantakyi spent $ 2 million of GFA fund , he ...

• Ahmed 1 year ago

Did you return the hotel money back to your superiors since you had a free accommodation?
    If you did not then better return the hotel allowance to your radio station with interest otherwise you will not be different from the ...

• kooko 1 year ago

you are ingrate

• Nyantakyi please shut up 1 year ago

Why is he not denying the 2 million allegation kwaku yeboah putting on you but here disturbing our ears about hotel room? Nonsense

• Yaw 1 year ago

But you slept in the room

• Leo Tarr 1 year ago

So you knew he was a thief. But you supported him to go for caf and continue his thievery there? Typical Ghana.man. .so long as you are my country man i will support you even if you are a killer..

• Daniel 1 year ago

So did Dan Kweku Yeboah accounted for the rent money to Peace FM on his return? If not then he is also as guilty as Nyantakyi.