Coup plot case: Go and appeal my acquittal if you are unhappy – ACP Agordzor dares A-G

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Adom B 1 year ago

He has been freed what else does the AG wanted the Court to do. Is he proven to know better than the Courts decisions.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

I love the bravery and daring nature of Dr. Agordzor. Keep firing the salvos at this stupid A-G. Koo, as he was called at Adisco thinks he'll be A-G forever. I'll kick his good leg when I meet him in court.

• Mary Mavis GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago

This is not bravery please! With his so-called background as a lecturer in conflict management and an MPhil holder, he should have known what he was putting himself into or associating with the couple planners. He played a ro ...

• Bob 1 year ago

Why is this idiot talking too much like s Fool without any cause or reason. You are discharged, just move on with your life. Why all these stupid talks without raising them in court. Or better of it all go to court and sue th ...

• Sam 1 year ago

You are rather looking stupid. Why don't you tell the AG to shut up. Not doing your work well means the AG has no clue what he's doing

• Mary Mavis GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago

You are either a congenital simpleton or don't know what you are talking about. Why was he mute at court?

• Don Ray 1 year ago

what is the reason for having lawyers in court. i think you are very clueless about emotional freedom. what about if it were your relative- The col is my brother, so stop talking nonsense. he happened to the leader as his per ...

• Kumasi Gbemelã 1 year ago

You sound bitter and hurt because he is freed. You can't talk about intelligence when you lack same. Yakamevi

• MAWUENA 1 year ago

THIS SHAMELESS MAN SHOULD SHUT UP. INSTEAD OF UTILIZING HIS KNOWLEDGE TO UPLIFT THE DEGRADING STANDARD OF OUR POLICE POLICE, HE WAS THERE PLANNING TO TOPPLE LEGITIMATE GOVERNMENT. DID HE DO THAT WHEN THE NDC WAS IN POWER. IND ...

• OFIE P33 1 year ago

Is it retribution for past deeds or Akkufo Addo is just playing his sycophantic gimmicks to please his illiterate followers? I think all of these just to cook history for the annals to record. He will soon say "In my time, th ...

• Dangbila 1 year ago

Please Mr Agordzor can't you keep quiet small. The Colonel is very quiet, and that is a pure gentleman. The difference between a police and military officer.

• Koko 1 year ago

Why would he keep quiet when an illiterate like Nitiwul and a corrupt president like Akuffo Addo, an acclaimed lawyer without a degree and classmate, tried to destroy his life?

• Wwwe 1 year ago

U are stupid ask him hlif he HV not arrest someone B4 and that person HV b free B4 fools

• Peter 1 year ago

Your advice is very silly. Who told you the two are the same.if he were not brave he would not have drawn the publics attention to the dysfunctionally structured nature of the police leadership. The army man may quite for his ...

• McHardi 1 year ago

Very soon, you will hear him contesting for President

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

LET AGORDZO OR WHATEVER HE IS CALLED SHOUT HEAVENS....HE IS BEING MONITORED...HE SHOULD GO ON WITH HIS COUP PLOT ACTIVITIES...THE LAW WILL CATCH HIM NEXT TIME...TWEAA.

Which law? You are hiding in your village under you cocoa trees and typing like someone with a chest. Can you face him?

• Kojo 1 year ago

Wh3 ne gyimie

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Don't mind that one and a half legged Godfred Dame. He is an ugly and a senseless fool.

• Adu 1 year ago

You aren't ashamed to be associated with coup platters

What is coup "platters" ? So when will you guys learn to speak proper English?

• Kojo 1 year ago

What positive vibe has English brought to your life? Ofui

• WHO SAY MAN NO DEY? 1 year ago

Yes, fearless men are facing this reckless government. Indeed, who say man no dey?

• Obrempong 1 year ago

Dr Acp Agbordzor "Afim" do not put
    yourself or associate yourself with
    a group like that. Go to the world
    again. Learn to respect and be sober.

Respect who? Your father who is useless person or ?

• MAWUENA 1 year ago

THIS SHAMELESS MAN SHOULD SHUT UP. INSTEAD OF UTILIZING HIS KNOWLEDGE TO UPLIFT THE DEGRADING STANDARD OF OUR POLICE POLICE, HE WAS THERE PLANNING TO TOPPLE LEGITIMATE GOVERNMENT. DID HE DO THAT WHEN THE NDC WAS IN POWER. IND ...

• Don Ray 1 year ago

Surprised you area Mawuena

• Purewater 1 year ago

Silence is golden

• Sul 1 year ago

THEY ARE ONLY ASHAMED AND LACK THE COMMON SENSE TO RENDER APOLOGY.

• MAWUENA 1 year ago

AN APOLOGY TO WHOM? REARREST THE MAN

• Corrupt Government 1 year ago

ACP please kindly abstain from social media.
    Please be humble and thank God for his mercies.
    Social media war is not healthy. Nye bro just stop.

• Edem 1 year ago

I think u should stop talking

• Jo 1 year ago

!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Sexy18.pw

• wisdom 1 year ago

Please congratulations but stop talking anything is possible

• Paluta 1 year ago

Akuffo addo afraid of coup....he feels the heat now.when his useless family members and obetsebe lamptey tried to kill Nkrumah with boms and eventually with kotoka usurp him through coup now He's afraid...kwasia man.hevaint s ...

• MAWUENA 1 year ago

• Expretol 1 year ago

U this guy instead of thanking God and reflect on what u have been through; u will be talking before u realize u have fallen into another fresh trouble

• Koko 1 year ago

Who was the first person to talk about Arab Spring in Ghana? Is it not the stupid Akuffo Addo calling on Ghanaians to that Ghana was ripe for Arab Spring when he was campaigning in 2016??
    Did anybody arrest him???

• Redd 1 year ago

All those here acting like Saints asking the ACP to be quiet; may you not be hauled before a court, disgraced and stripped of your daily bread and career based on some frivolous evidence by people who just hate your progress. ...

• MAWUENA 1 year ago

THANK YOU

• MAWUENA 1 year ago

THIS COUP PLOTTER SHOULD SHUT UP.

• Agyaaku 1 year ago

Bravery? Excuse us, the non-partisan right thinking people. If you have been cleared, please go home quietly and be with your family and thank your stars that the Law is fair to all in the Homeland. Stop your NOISE-MAKING. We ...

• Otentic 1 year ago

The punishment is too hash an must be revised. Those corrupt politicians are even worst than those coup plotters

• Baba Talana 1 year ago

AKLI DOOH GOKA ME.

• McHardi 1 year ago

This is unnecessary at this stage... Trial is over and litigation must end... Going on Radio tour to explain circumstances is not necessary... See how you will restructure and move.. Damages already been caused...

• Kele Tiyumba 1 year ago

Obviously, his police reform idea didn't go down well with the powers that be, hence his arrest.

• Kofi Kofi 1 year ago

If an animal is.catch by a trap it cry differently and if it's been released it cry differently

• Kofi 1 year ago

Please be quite, don't talk too much

• OBRONIBA 1 year ago

A very vindictive government with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity