I am sad for Ghana
When koffour came into power, his brother Dr addo Kufour who was his defence minister brought his children who were working abroad back home to chop some of the money just like his brother the president did.
Guess who was ...
THE NAME AND OWNERSHIP MUST BE GHANA GOLD, WHY ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI? GOLD AND ALL OTHER NATURAL RESOURCES IN GHANA ARE THE SOLE PROPERTIES OF GHANA AND ALL GHANAIANS
GOLD IN THE ASHANTI REGION DOES NOT BELONG TO ANGLO UK OR M ...
Because Ghana has sold her stake to the whiteman. The whiteman is the owner of the company.
THE NAME AND OWNERSHIP OF ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI MUST BE CHANGED TO GHANA GOLD. WHY ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI? NONSENSE!
GOLD AND ALL OTHER NATURAL RESOURCES IN GHANA ARE THE SOLE PROPERTIES OF GHANA AND ALL GHANAIANS, AND NOT THE LOCA ...
Mahama again? He told Asantehene that its not worth even $1
Mackarma, we know you. We have seen you. We have heard of you. Kumfem,GYEADA, SADA, Ford John, Airbus plus many many more. If you allow this kleptomania near our gold, it would vanish. Reverse midas touch. Any gold he touches ...
John Mahama ' kwasea aboa Tani ' thief
Why the insult and tribal slur? I am nofan of Mahama and NDC but will never go to extent of insults. That is just childish.By the way I hail from Ashanti
Tristan, there are many uncivilised Ghanaian and tribalist around! You don’t need to engage with them as they are so gone down the line that you cannot educate him here!
More tribalist will join later on this tread and s ...
Joker Joker promise to do what never change
They are all the same! All talk no action! We say in Hausa “ DoKa, dayah” meaning they are all the same!
GOD help us.
What happened to AGC the Obuasi mines he is talking abt, when he was in POWER , u were there b4
Ur were Vice President n then President what happened to ur mind then pls pls
Go back to ur messages from 2008 to 2016 , play ...
WHY IS THE NDC NOT CREATIVE, ALL I HEAR IS I WILL REVIVE, REVIEW ETC, SOMETHING WHICH THE NPP HAS ALREADY ESTABLISHED, IS WHAT THE TALK ABOUT, PLEASE BRING IN NEW IDEAS
Give it to your brother - communist idiots who have a taste of capitalism
Obuasi people should not allow themselves to be fooled by a power drunk ex president who is lying for votes. Anglogold Ashanti collapsed under your watch so what are you telling the people of Obuasi.???
Tani Mahama, Thief Wicked Witch Hippocrate Mahama keep quiet.Ghanaians knows You well .Too much Promises .
Too desperate for power.Ghanaians don’t believe the words coming from incompetent con man Mahama.When he said look into the heavens rather look down because he is a pathological liar and the truth is not found in him.
A few questions? No insults. Does AGC now belong to Government or to its private shareholders? Will he recapitalise it during the "honeymoon" economy or "24-hour" economy. For an experienced Ex-President who initially claimed ...
Akoa wei paa!
Anglogold collapse under John Dramani. The same person who couldn't save it, now promises to review. The same man who said he wasn't a magician to create jobs overnight now has the magic. The same man who said he was a 'Dead ...
What an insult! Under your presidency the company collapsed and now you talking about revival…. Eeiiiii, these NDC have no shame… hmmmm
Mass ur promises are too much,stop fooling around,you have only four years to rule the country if only you win the election. Everywhere you go you make a new promise,what at all can you do in four years?
This desperate, selfish, greedy former president Mahama is not serious, review cancellation, still dead goat
Kwasia. Go and Asantehene what he said about your inaction about Ash Gold when you were President
Haha! What has asantehene done for Kumasi? With all the gold, Kumasi would have been a golden city! Now instead of the garden city that it was, it is now dirty with no building controls and the planning of old!
Just corru ...
Kwasia with all the gold? If the gold is for the Asantahene then what's the sense in what mahama is promising? Some of you people don't think at all. Go ask the Western chiefs region chiefs what they've used the oil money for ...
Mahama forget it. We are not stupid, neither are we of short memories. Obuasi mines collapsed under your watch until Otumfour and Akuffo Addo revived it. People of Obuasi are not stupid to fall for the cons of a habitual dru ...
Ah so people really believe that mahama? It's my prayer that he comes to power. The way he has been lying Im very sure he will come and disgrace himself. From the day I realized that most of the project he claims are his achi ...
Allow that Airbus thief mahama near the presidency and we're sold forever. Remember he gave the whole Ghana's bauxite to his family alone. He's pathologically greedy and all his wealth will be in Dubai so untouchable. Ask wh ...
Hungary Mr Mahama should retire from ndc' s old style of doing politics which has rendered many jobless in the country by using ndc office holders. Thank you Mr Mahama
Joker Mahama said he promised to revive the very company he collapsed and Nana Addo revived so how is going to revive something that was already been revived?Okada manifesto talks.