Yet they don’t talk much. These chimpanzees here in our village will be shouting from one station to another,,, will be forming clubs just to display cars that are been used as taxis in other countries,,, n the almighty Bab ...
I have been wondering since i read the article, wooaw
$23B in just a day? Damn people are making money
Can Mr Arnault,this new king Arnault teach me how to make my first million dollars?….can’t even afford the rent deposit……..take me by hand Mr Gazillionaire and teach me the way (idea ) and I will commit myself. You ha ...
Its pure education. He employs experienced educated elites in Marketing, Finance etc. Its purely based on American capitalism. In the same way you could lose billions a day depending on the Stocks. You can also do it. Its har ...
This is purely foolishness, unreliable source, I'm sitting with over $490 billion and yet the world is quiet about it.
Elon Musk and Bernard Arnault are all my boys.
Gabby okyere Darko is coming so strong
Any politician in Ghana who is wealthy is a criminal and a thief .
Herr, chale there are 2 kinds of people on earth. So what happened to Africa, chai