Ei ghanaweb it’s contingency vault to vote oh
Shut up there, you ignoramus! Ghanaweb got it right. It is called "Contingency Vote."
The word is vault not vote. Yesterday it was administration instead of admiration. Ghanaweb and bad English. You can edit and deny just as you did yesterday.
Ghanaweb is rubbish
Look at this free SHS graduate too
OOkudjeto is a Presidential material by all standards if you dont know.
My foot!
Who is going to vote for liar and propagandist?
Ken Ofori Atta, you will die and leave all this money that you are busy stealing from every sector of the economy. Shameless stupid thief.
It's all the fault of that ugly dwarf monkey called nana akufo addo.
Are you God or one of the prophets ??
So?
So, because we the NPP party people are thieves.
And so what, Drama King? Can't you see no one takes you seriously? You're full of lies, drama and exaggeration. Enough of your drama. We all remember your car booth drama when you had not worked before.
The word stupidity is just synonymous to your name. When thieves are stealing from such a poor country, you sit here and spew idiotic diction. Fool
And you are a congenital simpleton requiring serious diagnosis.
Why are you replying him,if u haven’t been serious u shouldn’t reply him
@Kwaku or whatever animal they call u. So can't u think for just a minute? They're stealing this huge sum of money in the name of football and u come here to spwlew nonsense. Why can't your jail-hungry govt take Okudjeto on s ...
THIEVES like you don't take him seriously!!!!
But I do, and many MILLIONS WHO ARE NOT TRIBALISTIC DO.
No one is perfect
Drama Rabbit. Much ado about nothing?!
Your head like banku 300 cedis . You alone stole more than this . Pastor Rasta. Kurasinii
@Johnny and Kwasia. Are you people for real ? Akufo Addo and Ofori Atta have beggared you and yours for generations whilst they and theirs will be living the highlife and you still support them ? You deserve what you get.
Kweku and johnny are the pseudonyms for the criminals Ken Ofori Atta and his chimp cousin Akuffo Addo.
Most of you hate this country. I hope you won't raise your children in this country because we hate the truth just because of our political affiliations. When it's about our party everything is right but if it isn't then it's ...
Ablakwa, wasn't the money from FIFA paid into the contigency fund to cover for those expenses later? How did you expect the Black Stars to prepare when the FIFA funds had not arrived? Hope you understand the word "contingen ...
Go well you there! Who told you FIFA deals directly with governments? Kromfuor ba!
Stealing in the name of sports
AREN'T THERE BETTER THINGS FOR THE PARLIAMENTARY OVERSIGHT TEAM TO DEAL WITH? I BELIEVE ABLAKWA IS GETTING PETTY WITH THIS ONE, WITH THE GENERAL DESCRIPTION! WE EITHER GO TO THE GAMES OR WE DON'T. DEAL WITH ANY PROVEN CORRUPT ...
@Ochee-Do-Chee kwasia! Do you have gasoline in your head? What is petty about that criminal Ofori-Atta who likes scamming the citizenry by wearing white-white, quoting the Bible, and stealing recklessly from state coffers? Ar ...
I think we don't know what we want as a country. When our party is in power everything they'll do is right and know one should say anything about it. Then let's just maintain just one to rule forever. Because we'll kick one o ...
It is vault and not vote.
The good news is that he did not take the money for himself
Well done Ablakwa. Keep it up, we need to keep this father christmas Finance Minister on his toes. They will start imposing all these robbery taxes to the poor people of Ghana: E- Levy and co
This Ablakwa de3, only God knows hmm
A bloody liar always feeding on disinformation and distortion. A guy who never worked in his life,straight from school, he got a deputy appointment and has since been cashing on . Where ...
Mischief Ablakwa must continue the work he is doing by leaking documents even when his government comes to power so that we can say he is doing a good job.
NDC is better than NPP. In NPP corruption is normal.
The synonym for NDC is corruption
We will need a national day of fasting and prayer to sack the spirit operating at the finance ministry. I thought we had only Ken to deal with until I saw his deputy at PAC trying to defend the GRA Commissioner. For a moment ...
Just shut the up, always trying to make a cookie out anything including toilet, we're waiting for you guys to come into power again the let's see what Ghanaians are gonna say.
NPP and corruption. They are twins
Was it for his personal use? Why tell us call him to come and answer to Parliament. Class one politics.
Please talk about the participation fee given to Ghana by CAF. The footballs bring money to support the economy, what does Parliamentians like you bring to Ghanaians only laws which does not work.
And so what. Always stupid talks.
This is why some of us don't want the Black Stars to go forward in their games. The government big men loot state funds to share among themselves, and when we win the cup nobody can see the looting. Thank you Hon. Ablakwa for ...
A DEMOGUE POLITICIAN
Same amount in dollars approved for AFCON when they were in power.
Well said it all starts with politicians every loan that they approve they demand 10%.They balloon the budget for contracts.....
Remember Nabco 8 months stipends , in arrears
Have a strong feeling s Dr. Bawumia will lo ...
I want NPP out but can't trust this Ablakwa guy who stole money from government and someone else stole it from car wash,last time he said the GRA boss had run away but turned out to be a lie,finance ministry would have to ret ...
Okudjeto when you loaded your car boot with dollars when the bonsuo stole it you told the police that you were going to use that ghana money for Omotuo.Mumu like you.
Hmmmmmm. Some politicians can be necessarily wicked, don't care about the vulnerable n poor ones.
Is Okudzeto Ablakwa the first Trokosi Saint . Mischievous rabbit teeth man .
Ablakwa is telling lies here. There is no money in the contengency vault account. The money has been used to build nana addo cathedral
Does anybody believe Ablakwa anymore?As if he is the only member parliament, always spewing nonsense for us to hear later that they are all lies.
Anytime this man's name is mentioned, a scandal of world's proportion follows. Who in his family can advise him? He knows no shame and he has no shame. Posterity will keep cursing you and your generations yet unborn. What fil ...
Is the money not for Ghanaians or they used it for their personal shopping. Tweaaa.
Ofori atta's quest for money knows no bounds. How much kraaa can he use. It must be a sickness.
Den of thieves.
Ofori atta is calculated criminal fraudster very greedy man and he always use the bible to cover himself he is a thief destroyers of gh
LET'S REVISIT AFRIYIE ANKRAH.....