News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

TB Joshua exposé: YouTube deletes Emmanuel TV channel of 'disgraced' megachurch leader

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Judas Iscariot 3 months ago

No matter what they do or how they do it, The Gospel will still go forward. Nothing can stop the word of God going round the earth. The Church is not the Building but the Human so for your information, The Church already left ...

• Baba Dogo 3 months ago

Which Gospel are you talking about? The true one from the Bible or the one preached by him? If you want to know the truth, read the Bible yourself, pray and seek true understanding from God. Let me also ask you a question. Do ...

• Freeman 3 months ago

I can deduce from your name who you are (empty head). If everyone can read the Bible and pray and leave it at that then what is the use of the Apostles Jesus had. You rushed to comment on things that your small brain cannot c ...

let me educate you properly, There are 5 major folds of the Bible. There is no where in my statement that i stated any of these. What you need is read your bible and ask for understanding. you lack understanding basically.

• Nyansani 3 months ago

You are rather a bloke. Did Jesus ever ask you to follow any man of God?

• Abronye 3 months ago

lol

• Abronye 3 months ago

You clearly have no ides what you are talking about, not sure if I should term it brain washed or ignorant of the Gospel

Mathew, Mark, Luke and John

• Lord 3 months ago

You lack the understanding of communion with God. Muslims can pray alone at home too without imams why in the mosque with imams?

• Solomon Ankrah 3 months ago

Tb joshua preached the very gospel of Jesus Christ. His messages were centred on LOVE

• Abronye 3 months ago

brain washed......

• Abronye 3 months ago

Thank you very much

• BANKRUPT PRIMITIVE GHANAIANS 3 months ago

EVERY ALATA MAN OR WOMAN IS AN AZAA PERSON. THAT'S WHAT GHANAIAN LEADERS AND ELDERS, INCLUDING THE LOCAL CHIEFS AND PASTORS, HAVE COPIED IN COMPETITION WITH ALATA LEADERS AND ELDERS.

WE SHALL ALL SINK GHANA TOGETHER.

A ...

• Momo 3 months ago

Lol so Ghanaians are saints? Remember Oman Ghana trust fund? Ghanaians are the biggest scammers on earth.

• sonofGod 3 months ago

these criminals calling themselves osofos and milking the vulnerable including those here will face God’s wrath one by one.

• Nasir 3 months ago

Funny. Epstein on my mind. Double standards. Hunter Biden, Hillary clitoris and other crooks still have their day. Bad media!

• Oklemekuku 3 months ago

Di wo fie asem

• Jk 3 months ago

Clitories paaa hahahaha

• Abronye 3 months ago

which part of the world are u?

• David 3 months ago

I don't know why black Africans believe White's are Saints, blacks have sell their brains to whites.
    It's is the black man who leads even the Chinese to distroy our land with a token of money

• Mike 3 months ago

Real convicted ones like Pedophile R Kelly, Hollywood stars are still on YouTube. The agenda won't work

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 3 months ago

WHY DO AFRICANS THESE CON-MEN, SUCH AS T,B, JOSHUA, WHO PARADE OUR COUNTRIES IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST ? T.B. JOSHUA WAS A CRIMINAL, WHO WENT AROUND DEFRAUDING CITIZENS IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST. HOW MANY "PROPHETS", " ...

• Real fire 3 months ago

It's your mama and papa that are fraudsters and thieves. All the conspirators who sold their minds and told lies will face the severe judgement of God.
    YouTube and another tech giants are full of homosexuals. Opendemocracy i ...

• Clean 3 months ago

your TB Joshua is already in hell

• Kwame 3 months ago

What about you ‘Mr Gay’

• Clean 3 months ago

And you his foolowa will soon join him

• Lord of Host 3 months ago

I curse you till your of death pain and suffering will find you. TB Joshua is a con man? defrauding people? You will never know peace until you use this same medium to apologize.

• Clean 3 months ago

We have no fear of con men

• Hay 3 months ago

Papa.. wherever you are...God will speak on your behalf like he did for Jesus. ...

• Osei Emmanuel 3 months ago

No matter what you do or say about you cannot bring TB Joshua name down. Even in his grave he is still the most popular Prophet .We will still follow him . BBC did not see a lot of miracle and deliverance that took place in L ...

• Baba Dogo 3 months ago

You've been brainwashed. God help you.

• Enoch 3 months ago

Better than to be brainwashed than be stupid and dumb like you. Get out satan!

• He who is Blessed by the Almighty is always Blessed.Jealousy 3 months ago

Why are you people envious about The Genuine Man of God? Jealousy will kill you all, the critics.

• Baba Dogo 3 months ago

And what criteria did you use the measure his genuineness??? Tell us.

• Lord of Host 3 months ago

The one you use to measure you believe about him not being genuine. You are a sad soul. How do you invite a curse upon yourself and family. I am sorry but watch and see.

• Ohene 3 months ago

TB Joshua was aware of this expose going to be wired and battled with it that took his life out of the disgrace that will ensue with this huge international crime episode.

• Osei-Bonsu 3 months ago

Are you sure? These documentaries started after his death. Look at the videos and the narrations. TB Joshau followers said they only felt free to speak up after his demise.

• Mike 3 months ago

Disgraced by who? Ghanaweb you are not serious and you are not professional.
    You need to go back to the classroom.

• Martin 3 months ago

You need to go back to the classroom instead. GhanaWeb didn’t write this story. They just shared it from BBC!!!

• CURTIS MAISON 3 months ago

This is not the supreme being. No man can alter, its purely about human being playing GOD, and using that element and favor bestowed upon to acquire unnecessary wealth, weaken others, abuse the vulnerable and naive to attain ...

• Sam 3 months ago

The ghanaweb platform is on a smear campaign against the late prophet. They have closed their eyes to all the videos and evidence released by the Scoan which expose the liars in the so-called documentary and are continuously ...

• Chris Stephano 3 months ago

You are a liar. You don't even know that Ghanaweb is not the author of this article. TB Joshua wasn't a prophet but a conman. Gullible people like you will remain slaves to these so-called prophets. They take your money and y ...

• Real fire 3 months ago

You are very very very Stupid. Your. Ama and papa are the conmen. Kwasia.
    You are cursed beyond repairs

• Kwame 3 months ago

People like you who cannot feed yourself let alone help anyone dare to speak against the Prophet Of the MOST HIGH GOD! What stupidity! When you die hell will triple your torture. Watch out.

• Real fire 3 months ago

I believe so. Ghana web does not promote any sensible thing. Their website is full of nonsense. They are cursed forever.

• GOLD 3 months ago

THERE ARE FAKE PASTORS ALL OVER THE WORLD,PEOPLE
    NEED TO WAKE UP!!!!!!! THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE
    BLACKS,DIFFERENT FROM THE CONVERTED ONES.THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD,R ...

• Osebo 3 months ago

Hmm, go and delete his church then.

• joy 3 months ago

let tb joshua rest. he is not in to address this whole shit on his neck .

• Yetisikaso 3 months ago

Do whatever you like, tb Joshua is a real man of God

• Lalata 3 months ago

T. B Joshua is not a disgrace but the devil that put out this article and the BBC are a disgrace and doing the devil's bidding but time will tell.

• Nobody 3 months ago

I am not saying TB Joshua can't do those things alleged. But why would you wait for him to die before a documentary like this comes out? The accused is dead and can't defend himself, in the documentary BBC said they reached o ...

• Bishop 3 months ago

Even years after his death, Satan and his agents still continue to fight him. Woooow, this is what is called "Grace". The name T. B. JOSHUA till now causes Satan and his accomplishes to become unstable.
    Satan will never figh ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

YouTube,BBC and openDemocracy are just agents of Satan but Jesus Christ has won the battle already. No amount of intimidation,misinformation and antagonizing can stop us from WORSHIPPING THE ALMIGHTY GOD (TB JOSHUA’S GOD) a ...

• Are we the righteous judge 3 months ago

Who made man/us the righteous judge? If YouTube does that it means they sound judgmental. Judge not that you may not be judged also.

• Freeman 3 months ago

The CEO of YouTube is a hindu ( worship snakes,cow ,sheep ,goats , mermaids etc) and most of their staff are either gays or lesbians. So don’t be surprised about their actions. Satanic bbc have actually promoted and gave fr ...

• Before and After 3 months ago

Even Years after his death, Satan and his agents are still not comfortable in hearing the name T. B. JOSHUA.
    Charlatans and their cronies are burnt on using every tool or means at their disposal to just to erase name T. B. ...

• Victor 3 months ago

We all know after all, that YouTube is not a Christian channel.
    With a secular views and secular understanding, what can we expect.
    Christianity has become a punching bag in this world of devil domination.
    They killed P ...

• Kofi Baafi 3 months ago

They couldn't investigate how gold, silver, diamond and other precious materials were taken from Africa to their continent and how to find ways to return them.
    No wonder, they are supported by barbaric entities and kwarfs wh ...

• Mawutor 3 months ago

I thank the BBC and other social media outlets for the free advert given to the SCOAN and the Snr prophet tb Joshua. His LEGACY STILL LIVES ON. Remember the word of God says touch not my anointed and do my prophet harm. ...

• Tb 3 months ago

He was a foolish man and criminal

• Cambodia"88 3 months ago

YouTube has undoubtedly been compromised. It is a western media platform and so it is quite clear the west or the BBC and the English monarchy could easily pressurized YouTube to do their bidding. And that is exactly what is ...

• Sam 3 months ago

A media outlet does a one-sided story on a dead man by bringing together disgruntled former disciples of the man to lie against him. That media, to avoid any possible lawsuits or even condemnation from the court of public opi ...

• Lord 3 months ago

Even Jesus they did it to him. Pharisees still exist. You can look beyond everything the prophet did and side with shameless BBC? It's Christianity's day of shame. The prophet did his duty to God and humanity, and may his sou ...

• Tb 3 months ago

Very evil so call TB Joshua who destroyed alot of lives, may his soul rot in hell fire awaiting his evil wife

• CK 3 months ago

Bogus Babies Consortium embedded with infantile paroquial demonic agenda and their so called discipated imbecile moron affiliate media houses with their demon possessed charlatan journalists (writers and editors) who never se ...

• Ato Amaniampong 3 months ago

When will Africans wake up from this Jesus and Mohammed delusions?
    Wake Up AFRICA from religious indoctrination aka Mental Slavery ✊

• V. Adjei 3 months ago

Commentator Baba Dogo raised a very pertinent issue that earned him insults, maybe partly because of the name he wrote under. This may not be his real name, and we should refrain from insulting others because we don't like wh ...

• Mr. TRUTH 3 months ago

Most of these "christians" don't even know what their own Bible says. MOST OF THESE IDIOT BRAINWASHED TOOLS, Should have been swallowed by mum during blowjob phase. My God the foolishness on display, its like common sense a ...

• V. Adjei 3 months ago

Correction
    Why do we not to Scriptures in most of our comments?
    Should read:
    Why do we not REFER to Scriptures in most of our comments?

• Alhaj Baakome 3 months ago

I am watching Emmanuel TV as I am reading this trash. Those who have never watched Emmanuel TV are those condemning TB Joshua out of ignorance. Salvation is a personal contract with God and I know in Emmanuel TV I have found ...

God richly bless you

• TB scammer 3 months ago

A man who claimed he could see very one problem ahead and nations but couldn't see his own building was going to collapse. What a scammer and evil Man. Nigerians produced alot of scammers.

• CMR-Counsel darkened with words without knowledge 3 months ago

Many have passed comments that have no clue of what are being talked about.

Look, in every Ministry there are different kinds of inhibitors to the progress of the advancement of the Kingdom of God. So we should expect perf ...

• Andrews Owusu Fordjour 3 months ago

God is Spirit. We worship our God in Spirit and Truth. Salvation comes from God not churches. The Word of God is alive in our hearts and in our mouth. Faith in God our Creator is the key. Not in the nonsensical things of Sata ...

You are cordially invited to meet Pastor Evelyn Joshua at SCOAN Accra branch on February 9th. Your life will not be the same.

• kwaku sark 3 months ago

What is happening in scoan today? We can see people being healed from all kinds of diseases,ailments and sicknesses. Others being delivered from bondage such as mental deranged, the spirit of man and of woman and various curs ...

• Ebony 3 months ago

This editor who wrote this stupid article is the gay guy who has been saying Ghana agrees to LGBTQ nonsense , see how he wrote DISGRACED who ever said he is disgraced, foolish idiot your mother

• CULTURE 3 months ago

BBC we want documentary on the number of Africans your British government killed, How your British government and the USA dictate to African leaders against their wish and if they refuse, how you eliminate them. Produce a doc ...