News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

This is not the Ghana I handed over to Akufo-Addo in January 2017 - John Mahama laments

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Kojois 3 months ago

What is wrong with this dead goat. You hand over IMF where nothing happened. You are the one said ghanaians have chopped the meat and left with bones. If you don't have a message pl shut up. Are you not the one who signed tha ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

What you need to do is to ask your incompetent NPP three-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia to shut up and not disurb folks with his serial lies about Ghana's future when he can't even revive the economy that he helped to coll ...

• Pelicles 3 months ago

Ex-Pope, ask Mahama about how many factories he helped established in Ghana? Also, what was the rate of unemployment in Ghana under his government and now?

Now, when your Mahama became president, the national debt was $14b ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Instead of you wanting me to ask Mahama about factories, why don't you ask that beggar President Akufo-Addo where those "district factories" are? Give a list of those factories and I will then ask mahama about factories. And ...

• Okyere 3 months ago

Mahama has been wasted...his political future is very bleak

• Mahama is coming like cakia 3 months ago

See this animal ,is it not true he leased out Tema harbour,now this msn os worth $900,000,000 were did he get all this monies from ,you people are so blinded with politics to that you can't think again,useless monkeys

• YSL 3 months ago

In fact there is no Ghana today,it's a totally failed,dead state,they will hand over a corpse of a nation to you.

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

Of course no more dumsor,Allowances restored and NHIS revived.Now Ghanaians can receive any money from bank relatives remittances to Ghana.Ghanaians know you a joker and useless man.

• Osei Kwabena 3 months ago

Mr. Mahama, you are absolutely right. Ghana has changed under Nana Addo and NPP. Nomore dumsor, teachers and nurses allowances are being paid, nomore unemployed graduates association, and many more. Mr. Dead Goat, you hande ...

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

Ghanaians Mahama building Ghana tour is nothing.He stole Ghana money to built hotels in Dubai and walls in Burkina Faso.mahama borrowed unprecedented in Ghana history and he could not even build one of the 10 colleges he prom ...

• Boye/California 3 months ago

Shut that mouth up you finished Ata Miss and becomes a President for the (6)six years when did you do and NDC stay in power for 27 years just shut up that your dirty mouth, you could even solve your Town at Gonja problems how ...

• Joe 3 months ago

Yes you are right Mr former President. There no free education. Teachers allowers not being paid students all loans were canceled ❌ there are cabar of creating looting and sharing amongst cronies but no more .Sir I sincer ...

• kaka 3 months ago

It was a DUMSOR economy. Now there is no DUMSOR

• Anthony Adusei 3 months ago

The difference has been clear to him. Its a sober confession from Mahama because you handed dumsor to Ghana but Nana Addo has maintained electricity till date. Free-SHS was not there, allowances were canceled, there were no f ...

• Ayeye 3 months ago

Politicians are just shameless. Dumsor paa, hv i forgotten

• Owens 3 months ago

It's a crazy election season when our politicians mount their platforms to misinform and engage in dishonest and self-serving rhetorics just to win votes. In 2013, Mahama told the nation that there was no more meat on the bon ...

• ME 3 months ago

You handed over a bone without meet, didn't you? Mr Apio Mito Pito and Pieto Papano Mahama, we know your record. You want to return to break the bone you left us to also eat the marrow: may God forbid you!

• Chapter 4 3 months ago

Yes is true you handed very weak and bad economy to npp with dumsor, so self confession is allowed in Ghana democracy.you think we still have short memories

• Exgratia Returnee 3 months ago

Yes you handed over Dumsor and now no more Dumsor. Yes you handed over Create Loot and Share but now no more.. Yes Kufour Oil Find Oil Economy Ghana not handed over .

Your IMF Economy was handed over to Ghana. Prez Mi ...

• Nii Stranger 3 months ago

Are you sure Mr. ex-President. Did you hand over just like that, ...or the good people of Ghana REJECTED you.
    I'm very sorry you are still daydreaming

• Okyere 3 months ago

Mahama is drunk

• Kweku 3 months ago

Heheeee.. Another drunkard is here.. Huuuuuu.. Ghana is on trouble.

It's because Nana took Ghana out of your negative economic growth so you wish Ghana is still there abi?

We are moving forward bro.. Come along and le ...

• Abiba ANT 3 months ago

Which of the ghana please go back to sleep and wake again in Bawku laaaa

• Joey Boy 3 months ago

The former President, Mahama, is getting more and more boring to some of us. Is it the same Ghana that Kuffuor handed over to you and Mills in 2009 that you handed over to Akuffo Addo in 2016? What did you do extraordinary th ...

• Nana 3 months ago

From one mediocre performer to yet another. What is the difference Mr FORMER president/ potential returnee? We don't need these rhetorics from you. Your so-called records are no better than the status quo.

• Truth hurts 3 months ago

Yes it’s true paaa because the one you handed over had no light but now we’ve had light since you handed. It’ll be good for you to not come any where near power again

• Dzimakpla 3 months ago

Stay sober

• Mubi 3 months ago

So Mahama can still talk? He should be ashamed of himself.

• True talk 3 months ago

Yes you are right, EVEN CHALK was a big problem when you were president, now schools are using smart boards, Ghanaians don’t forget easily us you think, TWEAAA

• yaa 3 months ago

NDC = NPP

• Chalk president 3 months ago

Yes is only Akufu Addo’s Ghana that a boy who fetch fire wood in the morning before going school is now studying in Bruneil university with excellent results, this is not Ghana you left, ( free shs)

• Esem pii 3 months ago

“This is not the Ghana I handed over to Akufo-Addo in January 2017 - John Mahama lament.” Ha! What a jerk this fellow has become! This former has lost his mojo if he only had one before. Hey Mr Incompetent One, stop damn ...

• Kwaky 3 months ago

Revive Juapong Textiles? Remember GTP which was taken over by Mahama PNDC and run down.This man is fraud.Revive JTL.What happened all this while when you were in power with Ablakwa? Please be a bid truthful in your quest for ...

• Asante 3 months ago

The Ghana Mahama handed over to Akuffo Addo has
    Improved 100% better than the one you left.
    1,Free high school was introduced for every student.
    2,Ghana card was introduced for security and economic
    purpose.
    3,Drone syst ...

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

John Mahama left office with unpaid salaries as well as dumso and many more

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Massa give us a break because you left us with Dumso,you are bragging too much with your sixth form economics,you think you can fool us we shall see come 7th December, your brother will retire you.Greedy man.

• Yaw nketia 3 months ago

Is he talking about the bones he left or dumsor.
    Just talking.